Cruises calling at the port Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island

(found 79 pcs.)

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 24 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 173,882
    € 5,174
    $ 6,093
Code: 30,694,054 Details…
Карта круиза 30694054
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 24 Apr, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 25 Apr, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan Bay Ecuador 26 Apr, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolome Ecuador 27 Apr, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 28 Apr, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Isabela Ecuador 29 Apr, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 312,148
    € 9,289
    $ 10,938
Code: 30,679,178 Details…
Карта круиза 30679178
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 01 May, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 02 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 03 May, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 04 May, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 05 May, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 06 May, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 15 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 22 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 300,733
    € 8,949
    $ 10,538
Code: 30,674,368 Details…
Карта круиза 30674368
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 15 May, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 16 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 17 May, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 18 May, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 19 May, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 20 May, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 22 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 173,882
    € 5,174
    $ 6,093
Code: 30,694,058 Details…
Карта круиза 30694058
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 22 May, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 23 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan Bay Ecuador 24 May, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolome Ecuador 25 May, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 26 May, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Isabela Ecuador 27 May, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 29 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 300,733
    € 8,949
    $ 10,538
Code: 30,671,846 Details…
Карта круиза 30671846
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 29 May, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 30 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 31 May, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 01 Jun, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 02 Jun, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 03 Jun, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 173,882
    € 5,174
    $ 6,093
Code: 30,694,060 Details…
Карта круиза 30694060
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 05 Jun, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 06 Jun, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan Bay Ecuador 07 Jun, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolome Ecuador 08 Jun, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 09 Jun, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Isabela Ecuador 10 Jun, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 19 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 26 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 173,882
    € 5,174
    $ 6,093
Code: 30,694,062 Details…
Карта круиза 30694062
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 19 Jun, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 20 Jun, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan Bay Ecuador 21 Jun, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolome Ecuador 22 Jun, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 23 Jun, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Isabela Ecuador 24 Jun, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 26 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 03 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 315,001
    € 9,374
    $ 11,038
Code: 30,674,400 Details…
Карта круиза 30674400
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 26 Jun, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 27 Jun, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 28 Jun, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 29 Jun, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 30 Jun, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 01 Jul, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 03 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 173,882
    € 5,174
    $ 6,093
Code: 30,694,064 Details…
Карта круиза 30694064
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 03 Jul, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 04 Jul, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Sullivan Bay Ecuador 05 Jul, Mon 7:30 10:30
4 Bartolome Ecuador 06 Jul, Tue 14:00 16:30
5 Urbina Bay Ecuador 07 Jul, Wed 8:00 11:00
6 Isabela Ecuador 08 Jul, Thu 15:00 17:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship
Pages: