Sea cruises from China

(found 200 pcs.)

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 09 Dec
    Mon
    2019
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 14 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 17,061
    € 641
    $ 705
Code: 30,666,301 Details…
Карта круиза 30666301
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 09 Dec, Mon 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 10 Dec, Tue
3 Nagasaki Japan 11 Dec, Wed 7:00 18:00
4 Kagoshima Japan 12 Dec, Thu 7:00 17:00
5 In the sea Sea 13 Dec, Fri
6 Shanghai China 14 Dec, Sat 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 14 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 18 Dec
    Wed
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 13,044
    € 491
    $ 539
Code: 30,668,185 Details…
Карта круиза 30668185
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 14 Dec, Sat 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 15 Dec, Sun
3 Okinawa Japan 16 Dec, Mon 7:00 17:30
4 In the sea Sea 17 Dec, Tue
5 Hong Kong China 18 Dec, Wed 9:30
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 18 Dec
    Wed
    2019
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 22 Dec
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 13,891
    € 522
    $ 574
Code: 30,678,440 Details…
Карта круиза 30678440
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 18 Dec, Wed 19:30
1 Hong Kong China 18 Dec, Wed 17:00
2 In the sea Sea 19 Dec, Thu
3 Da Nang Vietnam 20 Dec, Fri 7:00 17:00
4 In the sea Sea 21 Dec, Sat
5 Hong Kong China 22 Dec, Sun 6:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 21 Dec
    Sat
    2019
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 22,230
    € 836
    $ 919
Code: 30,668,260 Details…
Карта круиза 30668260
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 21 Dec, Sat 23:00
2 In the sea Sea 22 Dec, Sun
3 Halong Quang Nin Bay Vietnam 23 Dec, Mon 8:00 23:00
4 In the sea Sea 24 Dec, Tue
5 Da Nang Vietnam 25 Dec, Wed 8:00
6 Da Nang Vietnam 26 Dec, Thu 14:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Westerdam
А cruise ship Westerdam
Cruise company Holland America Line
Year built 2004
Length290.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1916
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 22 Dec
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 Dec
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 21,538
    € 810
    $ 890
Code: 30,670,697 Details…
Карта круиза 30670697
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 22 Dec, Sun 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 23 Dec, Mon
3 Okinawa Japan 24 Dec, Tue 10:00 19:00
4 In the sea Sea 25 Dec, Wed
5 Salem, Massachusetts USA 26 Dec, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Subic Bay Philippine Islands 27 Dec, Fri 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 29 Dec
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 02 Jan
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 19,178
    € 721
    $ 793
Code: 30,676,872 Details…
Карта круиза 30676872
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 29 Dec, Sun 19:30
1 Hong Kong China 29 Dec, Sun 17:00
2 In the sea Sea 30 Dec, Mon
3 Da Nang Vietnam 31 Dec, Tue 7:00 17:00
4 In the sea Sea 01 Jan, Wed
5 Hong Kong China 02 Jan, Thu 6:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 02 Jan
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 Jan
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 17,618
    € 662
    $ 728
Code: 30,671,310 Details…
Карта круиза 30671310
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 02 Jan, Thu 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 03 Jan, Fri
3 Okinawa Japan 04 Jan, Sat 12:00 21:00
4 In the sea Sea 05 Jan, Sun
5 Salem, Massachusetts USA 06 Jan, Mon 7:00 17:00
6 Subic Bay Philippine Islands 07 Jan, Tue 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 04 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jan
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 30,109
    € 1,132
    $ 1,245
Code: 30,677,266 Details…
Карта круиза 30677266
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 04 Jan, Sat
2 Hong Kong China 05 Jan, Sun 20:00
3 In the sea Sea 06 Jan, Mon
4 Hanoi Vietnam 07 Jan, Tue 7:00
5 Hanoi Vietnam 08 Jan, Wed 13:00
6 Da Nang Vietnam 09 Jan, Thu 8:00 19:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Millennium
А cruise ship Celebrity Millennium
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24
Capacity1950
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Hong Kong

  • Departure 09 Jan
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 14 Jan
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 15,803
    € 594
    $ 653
Code: 30,670,064 Details…
Карта круиза 30670064
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 09 Jan, Thu 17:00
2 In the sea Sea 10 Jan, Fri
3 Da Nang Vietnam 11 Jan, Sat 7:00 17:00
4 Nha Trang Vietnam 12 Jan, Sun 9:00 18:00
4 Nha Trang Vietnam 12 Jan, Sun 9:00 17:00
5 In the sea Sea 13 Jan, Mon
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020