Sea cruises from China

(found 157 pcs.)

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 14 Apr
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 19 Apr
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 16,201
    € 543
    $ 584
Code: 30,682,081 Details…
Карта круиза 30682081
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 14 Apr, Tue 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 15 Apr, Wed
3 Okinawa Japan 16 Apr, Thu 7:00 15:00
4 Nagasaki Japan 17 Apr, Fri 13:00 21:00
5 In the sea Sea 18 Apr, Sat
6 Shanghai China 19 Apr, Sun 7:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 23 Apr
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 28 Apr
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 16,201
    € 543
    $ 584
Code: 30,682,093 Details…
Карта круиза 30682093
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 23 Apr, Thu 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 24 Apr, Fri
3 Nagasaki Japan 25 Apr, Sat 7:00 18:00
4 Fukuoka Japan 26 Apr, Sun 7:00 18:45
5 In the sea Sea 27 Apr, Mon
6 Shanghai China 28 Apr, Tue 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 28 Apr
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 17,421
    € 584
    $ 628
Code: 30,682,098 Details…
Карта круиза 30682098
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 28 Apr, Tue 16:30
1 Shanghai China 28 Apr, Tue 16:45
2 In the sea Sea 29 Apr, Wed
3 Fukuoka Japan 30 Apr, Thu 7:00 18:45
4 In the sea Sea 01 May, Fri
5 Shanghai China 02 May, Sat 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

8 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 10 May
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 20,140
    € 675
    $ 726
Code: 30,682,104 Details…
Карта круиза 30682104
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 02 May, Sat 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 03 May, Sun
3 In the sea Sea 04 May, Mon
4 Vladivostok Russia 05 May, Tue 5:00 21:00
5 In the sea Sea 06 May, Wed
6 Kyoto Japan 07 May, Thu 6:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Tianjin

  • Departure 12 May
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Tianjin China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 17 May
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 22,276
    € 747
    $ 803
Code: 30,682,119 Details…
Карта круиза 30682119
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Tianjin China 12 May, Tue 17:00
2 In the sea Sea 13 May, Wed
3 Nagasaki Japan 14 May, Thu 10:00 19:00
4 Fukuoka Japan 15 May, Fri 7:00 16:00
5 In the sea Sea 16 May, Sat
6 Tianjin China 17 May, Sun 7:00
View the entire program
Quantum of the Seas
А cruise ship Quantum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length3478.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity4180
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 14 May
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 19 May
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 16,548
    € 555
    $ 597
Code: 30,682,120 Details…
Карта круиза 30682120
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 14 May, Thu 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 15 May, Fri
3 Nagasaki Japan 16 May, Sat 7:00 18:00
4 Fukuoka Japan 17 May, Sun 7:00 18:45
5 In the sea Sea 18 May, Mon
6 Shanghai China 19 May, Tue 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Tianjin

  • Departure 17 May
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Tianjin China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 22 May
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 25,896
    € 868
    $ 934
Code: 30,682,123 Details…
Карта круиза 30682123
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Tianjin China 17 May, Sun 17:00
2 In the sea Sea 18 May, Mon
3 Nagasaki Japan 19 May, Tue 10:00 19:00
4 Fukuoka Japan 20 May, Wed 7:00 16:00
5 In the sea Sea 21 May, Thu
6 Tianjin China 22 May, Fri 7:00
View the entire program
Quantum of the Seas
А cruise ship Quantum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length3478.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity4180
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 19 May
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 24 May
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 20,001
    € 670
    $ 721
Code: 30,682,125 Details…
Карта круиза 30682125
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 19 May, Tue 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 20 May, Wed
3 Fukuoka Japan 21 May, Thu 7:00 18:45
4 Kagoshima Japan 22 May, Fri 13:00 21:00
5 In the sea Sea 23 May, Sat
6 Shanghai China 24 May, Sun 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Tianjin

  • Departure 22 May
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Tianjin China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 26 May
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 18,850
    € 632
    $ 680
Code: 30,682,128 Details…
Карта круиза 30682128
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Tianjin China 22 May, Fri 17:00
1 Tianjin China 22 May, Fri 16:30
2 In the sea Sea 23 May, Sat
3 Fukuoka Japan 24 May, Sun 10:00 16:00
4 In the sea Sea 25 May, Mon
5 Tianjin China 26 May, Tue 7:30
View the entire program
Quantum of the Seas
А cruise ship Quantum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length3478.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity4180
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Magnificent Seine and Paris 02.05.2020:

Magnificent Seine and Paris 02.05.2020