loader picture

Sea cruises in Northern Europe

443 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 443 entries (Page 1)

11 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Celebrity Apex Celebrity Cruises
Thu 27 Jun - Mon 08 Jul
11 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul
7 nights
Port: Keel / Germany
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 20 Jul
21 night
Port: Copenhagen / Denmark
Sun 30 Jun - Sun 21 Jul
21 night
Port: Warnemünde / Germany

12 nights, from Reykjavik

Liner: Norwegian Star Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 01 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
12 nights
Port: Reykjavik / Iceland
Mon 01 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
11 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

2 nights United Kingdom, France

Liner: MSC Virtuosa MSC Cruises
Thu 04 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
2 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

7 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 05 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
7 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

13 nights, from Amsterdam

Liner: Jewel of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 05 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
13 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

7 nights United Kingdom, France, Spain

Liner: MSC Virtuosa MSC Cruises
Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
7 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

11 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Celebrity Apex Celebrity Cruises
Thu 27 Jun - Mon 08 Jul
11 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 06 Jul
7 nights
Port: Keel / Germany
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 20 Jul
21 night
Port: Copenhagen / Denmark
Sun 30 Jun - Sun 21 Jul
21 night
Port: Warnemünde / Germany

12 nights, from Reykjavik

Liner: Norwegian Star Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 01 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
12 nights
Port: Reykjavik / Iceland
Mon 01 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
11 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

2 nights United Kingdom, France

Liner: MSC Virtuosa MSC Cruises
Thu 04 Jul - Sat 06 Jul
2 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

7 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 05 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
7 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

13 nights, from Amsterdam

Liner: Jewel of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 05 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
13 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

7 nights United Kingdom, France, Spain

Liner: MSC Virtuosa MSC Cruises
Sat 06 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
7 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain