loader picture

Sea cruises in Northern Europe

252 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 252 entries (Page 1)
Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr
7 nights
Port: Lisbon / Portugal

4 nights Germany, Denmark, Poland

Liner: MSC Fantasia MSC Cruises
Sun 30 Apr - Thu 04 May
4 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany
Tue 02 May - Sat 13 May
11 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Wed 03 May - Sat 13 May
10 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Thu 04 May - Sat 13 May
9 nights
Port: Marseilles / France

10 nights Germany, Norway

Liner: MSC Fantasia MSC Cruises
Thu 04 May - Sun 14 May
10 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany

8 nights, from Amsterdam

Liner: Jewel of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Thu 04 May - Fri 12 May
8 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Fri 05 May - Sat 13 May
8 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sun 07 May - Wed 17 May
10 nights
Port: Attu-Station Attu Station / Alaska

2 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 12 May - Sun 14 May
2 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain
Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr
7 nights
Port: Lisbon / Portugal

4 nights Germany, Denmark, Poland

Liner: MSC Fantasia MSC Cruises
Sun 30 Apr - Thu 04 May
4 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany
Tue 02 May - Sat 13 May
11 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Wed 03 May - Sat 13 May
10 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Thu 04 May - Sat 13 May
9 nights
Port: Marseilles / France

10 nights Germany, Norway

Liner: MSC Fantasia MSC Cruises
Thu 04 May - Sun 14 May
10 nights
Port: Kiel / Germany

8 nights, from Amsterdam

Liner: Jewel of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Thu 04 May - Fri 12 May
8 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Fri 05 May - Sat 13 May
8 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sun 07 May - Wed 17 May
10 nights
Port: Attu-Station Attu Station / Alaska

2 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 12 May - Sun 14 May
2 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain