Sea cruises in Northern Europe

440 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 440 entries (Page 1)
Sun 14 Nov - Fri 19 Nov
5 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

4 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre,Zeebrugge

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Thu 18 Nov
4 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 14 Nov - Sun 21 Nov
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

3 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
3 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

2 nights Hamburg,Southampton

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Tue 16 Nov
2 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Tue 16 Nov - Tue 23 Nov
7 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

5 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Mon 25 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
5 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

5 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 20 Oct - Mon 25 Oct
5 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

Walk along the English Channel

Liner: Regal Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 30 Oct - Wed 03 Nov
4 nights
Port: London / Great Britain

Iberian adventure

Liner: Regal Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
7 nights
Port: London / Great Britain
Sun 14 Nov - Fri 19 Nov
5 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

4 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre,Zeebrugge

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Thu 18 Nov
4 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 14 Nov - Sun 21 Nov
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

3 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
3 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

2 nights Hamburg,Southampton

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Tue 16 Nov
2 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Tue 16 Nov - Tue 23 Nov
7 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

5 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Mon 25 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
5 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

5 nights, from Southampton

Liner: Anthem of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 20 Oct - Mon 25 Oct
5 nights
Port: Southampton / Great Britain

Walk along the English Channel

Liner: Regal Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 30 Oct - Wed 03 Nov
4 nights
Port: London / Great Britain

Iberian adventure

Liner: Regal Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
7 nights
Port: London / Great Britain