Sea cruises to Dominican Republic

(found 139 pcs.)

5 nights, from Miami, Florida

  • Departure 06 Mar
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Miami USA
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 11 Mar
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 25,945
    € 755
    $ 914
Code: 30,744,547 Details…
Карта круиза 30744547
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Miami USA 06 Mar, Sat 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 07 Mar, Sun 0:00 0:00
3 Labadee Haiti 08 Mar, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Puerto Plata Dominican Republic 09 Mar, Tue 7:00 16:00
5 Day at sea Sea 10 Mar, Wed 0:00 0:00
6 Miami USA 11 Mar, Thu 7:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Infinity
А cruise ship Celebrity Infinity
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2046
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Miami, Florida

  • Departure 15 Mar
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Miami USA
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 20 Mar
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 26,229
    € 763
    $ 924
Code: 30,719,615 Details…
Карта круиза 30719615
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Miami USA 15 Mar, Mon 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 16 Mar, Tue 0:00 0:00
3 Puerto Plata Dominican Republic 17 Mar, Wed 7:00 18:00
4 Labadee Haiti 18 Mar, Thu 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 19 Mar, Fri 0:00 0:00
6 Miami USA 20 Mar, Sat 7:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Infinity
А cruise ship Celebrity Infinity
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2046
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from New York

  • Departure 15 Mar
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 26 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 44,283
    € 1,289
    $ 1,559
Code: 30,666,961 Details…
Карта круиза 30666961
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 15 Mar, Mon 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 16 Mar, Tue
3 Day at sea Sea 17 Mar, Wed
4 Puerto Plata Dominican Republic 18 Mar, Thu 10:00 17:00
5 San Juan Puerto Rrico 19 Mar, Fri 8:00 17:00
6 Antigua Guatemala Antigua and Barbuda 20 Mar, Sat 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Norwegian Gem
А cruise ship Norwegian Gem
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length295.00
Decks15
Speed24.00
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Tampa Florida

  • Departure 19 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Tampa Florida USA
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 29 Mar
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 81,438
    € 2,369
    $ 2,868
Code: 30,692,693 Details…
Карта круиза 30692693
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Tampa Florida USA 19 Mar, Fri 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 20 Mar, Sat 0:00 0:00
3 Day at sea Sea 21 Mar, Sun 0:00 0:00
4 San Juan Puerto Rrico 22 Mar, Mon 15:00 23:00
5 Phillipburg Saint Martin 23 Mar, Tue 11:00 19:00
6 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 24 Mar, Wed 7:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Constellation
А cruise ship Celebrity Constellation
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2034
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Miami, Florida

  • Departure 21 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Miami USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 26,860
    € 782
    $ 946
Code: 30,720,668 Details…
Карта круиза 30720668
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Miami USA 21 Mar, Sun 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 22 Mar, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Day at sea Sea 23 Mar, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 San Juan Puerto Rrico 24 Mar, Wed 7:00 15:00
5 Puerto Plata Dominican Republic 25 Mar, Thu 10:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 26 Mar, Fri 0:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Empress of the Seas
А cruise ship Empress of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Decks9
Speed195.00
Capacity1840
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from New York

  • Departure 26 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 05 Apr
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 48,828
    € 1,421
    $ 1,719
Code: 30,677,879 Details…
Карта круиза 30677879
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 26 Mar, Fri 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 27 Mar, Sat
3 Day at sea Sea 28 Mar, Sun
4 San Juan Puerto Rrico 29 Mar, Mon 15:00 23:59
5 Tortola British Virgin Islands 30 Mar, Tue 8:00 17:00
6 Phillipburg Saint Martin 31 Mar, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Norwegian Gem
А cruise ship Norwegian Gem
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length295.00
Decks15
Speed24.00
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Tampa Florida

  • Departure 09 Apr
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Tampa Florida USA
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 19 Apr
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 66,383
    € 1,931
    $ 2,338
Code: 30,692,705 Details…
Карта круиза 30692705
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Tampa Florida USA 09 Apr, Fri 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 Apr, Sat 0:00 0:00
3 Day at sea Sea 11 Apr, Sun 0:00 0:00
4 San Juan Puerto Rrico 12 Apr, Mon 15:00 21:00
5 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 13 Apr, Tue 11:00 19:00
6 Phillipburg Saint Martin 14 Apr, Wed 7:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Constellation
А cruise ship Celebrity Constellation
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2034
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Miami, Florida

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Miami USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 44,567
    € 1,297
    $ 1,569
Code: 30,685,675 Details…
Карта круиза 30685675
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Miami USA 06 Jun, Sun 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 07 Jun, Mon
3 Puerto Plata Dominican Republic 08 Jun, Tue 7:00 16:00
4 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 09 Jun, Wed 11:00 19:00
5 Tortola British Virgin Islands 10 Jun, Thu 6:00 14:00
6 Day at sea Sea 11 Jun, Fri
View the entire program
Norwegian Breakaway
А cruise ship Norwegian Breakaway
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length324.00
Decks18
Capacity3969
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Fort Lauderdale Florida

  • Departure 13 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Fort Lauderdale Florida USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 33,483
    € 974
    $ 1,179
Code: 30,748,631 Details…
Карта круиза 30748631
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Fort Lauderdale Florida USA 13 Jun, Sun 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 14 Jun, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 San Juan Puerto Rrico 15 Jun, Tue 16:00 22:30
4 Phillipburg Saint Martin 16 Jun, Wed 10:00 18:00
5 Tortola British Virgin Islands 17 Jun, Thu 7:00 15:00
6 Puerto Plata Dominican Republic 18 Jun, Fri 11:30 18:30
View the entire program
Celebrity Equinox
А cruise ship Celebrity Equinox
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length315.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2850
More about the cruise ship
Pages: