loader picture

Sea cruises to Dominican Republic

450 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 450 entries (Page 1)
Thu 18 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
10 nights
Port: New York / USA

6 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Liner: Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Sat 20 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
6 nights
Port: Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA

7 nights from Miami, Florida

Liner: Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
7 nights
Port: Miami / USA
Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May
7 nights
Port: Miami / USA
Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May
7 nights
Port: Cape Canaveral / USA

3 nights, from La Romana

Liner: Norwegian Sky Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 29 Apr - Thu 02 May
3 nights
Port: La Romana / Dominican Republic

4 nights from Miami, Florida

Liner: Freedom of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Mon 29 Apr - Fri 03 May
4 nights
Port: Miami / USA

6 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Liner: Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Sat 04 May - Fri 10 May
6 nights
Port: Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA

9 nights, from Miami, Florida

Liner: Norwegian Sky Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 05 May - Tue 14 May
9 nights
Port: Miami / USA

9 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Liner: Norwegian Jade Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 06 May - Wed 15 May
9 nights
Port: Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA
Thu 18 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
10 nights
Port: New York / USA

6 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Liner: Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Sat 20 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
6 nights
Port: Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA

7 nights from Miami, Florida

Liner: Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
7 nights
Port: Miami / USA
Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May
7 nights
Port: Miami / USA
Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May
7 nights
Port: Cape Canaveral / USA

3 nights, from La Romana

Liner: Norwegian Sky Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 29 Apr - Thu 02 May
3 nights
Port: La Romana / Dominican Republic

4 nights from Miami, Florida

Liner: Freedom of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Mon 29 Apr - Fri 03 May
4 nights
Port: Miami / USA

6 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Liner: Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Sat 04 May - Fri 10 May
6 nights
Port: Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA

9 nights, from Miami, Florida

Liner: Norwegian Sky Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 05 May - Tue 14 May
9 nights
Port: Miami / USA

9 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Liner: Norwegian Jade Norwegian Cruise Lines
Mon 06 May - Wed 15 May
9 nights
Port: Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA