Rhone Cruises

(found 36 pcs.)

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Appointment

  • Departure 22 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 27 Mar
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 24,181
    € 879
    $ 987
Code: 30,708,349 Details…
Карта круиза 30708349
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 22 Mar, Sun 21:00
2 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 23 Mar, Mon 13:00 19:00
3 Arles France 24 Mar, Tue 3:30 14:00
3 Avignon France 24 Mar, Tue 18:00
4 Avignon France 25 Mar, Wed 12:00
5 Vienne France 26 Mar, Thu 9:00 9:30
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Appointment

  • Departure 27 Mar
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 01 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 23,631
    € 859
    $ 964
Code: 30,708,350 Details…
Карта круиза 30708350
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 27 Mar, Fri 21:00
2 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 28 Mar, Sat 13:00 19:00
3 Arles France 29 Mar, Sun 3:30 14:00
3 Avignon France 29 Mar, Sun 18:00
4 Avignon France 30 Mar, Mon 12:00
5 Vienne France 31 Mar, Tue 9:00 9:30
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Appointment

  • Departure 01 Apr
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 06 Apr
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 24,181
    € 879
    $ 987
Code: 30,708,352 Details…
Карта круиза 30708352
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 01 Apr, Wed 21:00
2 Viviers-sur-Chiers France 02 Apr, Thu 13:00 19:00
3 Arles France 03 Apr, Fri 3:30 14:00
3 Avignon France 03 Apr, Fri 18:00
4 Avignon France 04 Apr, Sat 12:00
5 Vienne France 05 Apr, Sun 9:00 9:30
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Classique

  • Departure 11 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 45,638
    € 1,659
    $ 1,862
Code: 30,710,560 Details…
Карта круиза 30710560
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 11 Apr, Sat 21:00
2 Chalon-sur-Saône France 12 Apr, Sun 12:00 20:00
3 Mâcon France 13 Apr, Mon 2:00 14:00
3 Trévoux France 13 Apr, Mon 18:00 19:00
3 Lyon France 13 Apr, Mon 22:00
4 Lyon France 14 Apr, Tue 14:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Classique

  • Departure 18 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 38,485
    € 1,399
    $ 1,570
Code: 30,708,354 Details…
Карта круиза 30708354
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 18 Apr, Sat 21:00
2 Chalon-sur-Saône France 19 Apr, Sun 12:00 20:00
3 Mâcon France 20 Apr, Mon 2:00 14:00
3 Trévoux France 20 Apr, Mon 18:00 19:00
3 Lyon France 20 Apr, Mon 22:00
4 Lyon France 21 Apr, Tue 14:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Classique

  • Departure 25 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 38,485
    € 1,399
    $ 1,570
Code: 30,708,355 Details…
Карта круиза 30708355
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 25 Apr, Sat 21:00
2 Chalon-sur-Saône France 26 Apr, Sun 12:00 20:00
3 Mâcon France 27 Apr, Mon 2:00 14:00
3 Trévoux France 27 Apr, Mon 18:00 19:00
3 Lyon France 27 Apr, Mon 22:00
4 Lyon France 28 Apr, Tue 14:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Classique

  • Departure 09 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 39,311
    € 1,429
    $ 1,604
Code: 30,708,356 Details…
Карта круиза 30708356
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 09 May, Sat 21:00
2 Chalon-sur-Saône France 10 May, Sun 12:00 20:00
3 Mâcon France 11 May, Mon 2:00 14:00
3 Trévoux France 11 May, Mon 18:00 19:00
3 Lyon France 11 May, Mon 22:00
4 Lyon France 12 May, Tue 14:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Classique

  • Departure 16 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 43,987
    € 1,599
    $ 1,795
Code: 30,708,357 Details…
Карта круиза 30708357
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 16 May, Sat 21:00
2 Chalon-sur-Saône France 17 May, Sun 12:00 20:00
3 Mâcon France 18 May, Mon 2:00 14:00
3 Trévoux France 18 May, Mon 18:00 19:00
3 Lyon France 18 May, Mon 22:00
4 Lyon France 19 May, Tue 14:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

A-ROSA STELLA PREMIUM Rh�ne Route Classique

  • Departure 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Lyon France
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 39,311
    € 1,429
    $ 1,604
Code: 30,708,358 Details…
Карта круиза 30708358
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lyon France 23 May, Sat 21:00
2 Chalon-sur-Saône France 24 May, Sun 12:00 20:00
3 Mâcon France 25 May, Mon 2:00 14:00
3 Trévoux France 25 May, Mon 18:00 19:00
3 Lyon France 25 May, Mon 22:00
4 Lyon France 26 May, Tue 14:00
View the entire program
A-ROSA STELLA
А cruise ship A-ROSA STELLA
Cruise company A-Rosa
Year built 2005
Total cabin86
Length125.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Speed24
Capacity174
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020