River cruises from Vein

(found 6 pcs.)

Vienna (Austria) - Belgrade (Serbia) - Fetesti (2 days, Romania) (CS023)

  • Departure 05 Sep
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Vein Austria
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Sep
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 36,524
    € 1,109
    $ 1,333
Code: 30,750,280 Details…
Карта круиза 30750280
Вена (Австрия) – Белград (Сербия) – Фетешти (2 дня, Румыния)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vein Austria 05 Sep, Sun 22:00 22:00
2 Budapest Hungary 06 Sep, Mon 14:00 21:00
3 Mohacs Hungary 07 Sep, Tue 9:00 14:00
4 Belgrade Serbia 08 Sep, Wed 9:00 22:45
5 Iron gate Serbia 09 Sep, Thu 0:00 0:00
6 Giorgio Romania 10 Sep, Fri 10:00 19:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Cruise DANUBE CAPITALS. Cruise from Vienna VIENNA (2 DAYS) - Budapest - Bratislava - VIENNA. (Austria, Hungary, Slovakia)

  • Departure 10 Nov
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Vein Austria
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 14 Nov
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 24,866
    € 755
    $ 908
Code: 30,742,610 Details…
Карта круиза 30742610
Австрия, Венгрия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vein Austria 10 Nov, Wed
2 Vein Austria 11 Nov, Thu
3 Budapest Hungary 12 Nov, Fri
4 Bratislava Slovakia 13 Nov, Sat
5 Vein Austria 14 Nov, Sun
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Vivaldi
А cruise ship Vivaldi
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2009
Total cabin88
Length110.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity176
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Cruise DANUBE CAPITALS. Cruise from Vienna VIENNA (2 DAYS) - Budapest - Bratislava - VIENNA. (Austria, Hungary, Slovakia)

  • Departure 14 Nov
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Vein Austria
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 18 Nov
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 24,866
    € 755
    $ 908
Code: 30,742,612 Details…
Карта круиза 30742612
Австрия, Венгрия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vein Austria 14 Nov, Sun
2 Vein Austria 15 Nov, Mon
3 Budapest Hungary 16 Nov, Tue
4 Bratislava Slovakia 17 Nov, Wed
5 Vein Austria 18 Nov, Thu
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Vivaldi
А cruise ship Vivaldi
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2009
Total cabin88
Length110.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity176
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Cruise DANUBE CAPITALS. Cruise from Vienna VIENNA (2 DAYS) - Budapest - Bratislava - VIENNA. (Austria, Hungary, Slovakia)

  • Departure 22 Nov
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Vein Austria
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 26 Nov
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 24,866
    € 755
    $ 908
Code: 30,742,604 Details…
Карта круиза 30742604
Австрия, Венгрия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vein Austria 22 Nov, Mon
2 Vein Austria 23 Nov, Tue
3 Budapest Hungary 24 Nov, Wed
4 Bratislava Slovakia 25 Nov, Thu
5 Vein Austria 26 Nov, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Vivaldi
А cruise ship Vivaldi
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2009
Total cabin88
Length110.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity176
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Cruise DANUBE CAPITALS. Cruise from Vienna VIENNA (2 DAYS) - Budapest - Bratislava - VIENNA. (Austria, Hungary, Slovakia)

  • Departure 26 Nov
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Vein Austria
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 30 Nov
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 24,866
    € 755
    $ 908
Code: 30,742,615 Details…
Карта круиза 30742615
Австрия, Венгрия, Словакия
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vein Austria 26 Nov, Fri
2 Vein Austria 27 Nov, Sat
3 Budapest Hungary 28 Nov, Sun
4 Bratislava Slovakia 29 Nov, Mon
5 Vein Austria 30 Nov, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Vivaldi
А cruise ship Vivaldi
Cruise company Croisi Europe
Year built 2009
Total cabin88
Length110.00
Width11.00
Decks4
Capacity176
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Vienna (Austria) - Belgrade (Serbia) - Vienna (Austria) (CS038)

  • Departure 03 Jan
    Mon
    2022
  • From the port Vein Austria
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jan
    Mon
    2022
  • Cost From ₴ 32,770
    € 995
    $ 1,196
Code: 30,756,884 Details…
Карта круиза 30756884
Вена (Австрия) – Белград (Сербия) – Вена (Австрия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Vein Austria 03 Jan, Mon 18:00 18:00
2 Budapest Hungary 04 Jan, Tue 10:00 19:00
3 Mohacs Hungary 05 Jan, Wed 7:00 9:00
3 Almash Russia 05 Jan, Wed 13:00 14:00
3 Vukovar Croatia 05 Jan, Wed 16:00 19:00
4 Belgrade Serbia 06 Jan, Thu 8:00 16:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship
Pages: