River cruises from Düsseldorf

(found 4 pcs.)

Pearls of the Rhine - 7 nights

  • Departure 15 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Düsseldorf Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 22 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 25,736
    € 775
    $ 858
Code: 30,542,049 Details…
Карта круиза 30542049
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Düsseldorf Germany 15 Aug, Sat 16:30
2 Koblenz Germany 16 Aug, Sun 7:00 13:00
3 Bernkastel-Kues Germany 17 Aug, Mon 6:30 13:00
3 Trier Germany 17 Aug, Mon 19:30
4 Trier Germany 18 Aug, Tue 17:00
5 Cochem Germany 19 Aug, Wed 11:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MS Swiss Crown
А cruise ship MS Swiss Crown
Cruise company Viva Cruises
Year built 2000
Total cabin68
Length11.41
Width110.00
Decks3
Capacity140
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Relaxing cruise on the Rhine

  • Departure 22 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Düsseldorf Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 29 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 46,325
    € 1,395
    $ 1,543
Code: 30,542,050 Details…
Карта круиза 30542050
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Düsseldorf Germany 22 Aug, Sat 23:00
2 Cologne Germany 23 Aug, Sun 5:00 22:00
3 Koblenz Germany 24 Aug, Mon 7:00 13:00
4 Cochem Germany 25 Aug, Tue 20:30
5 Cochem Germany 26 Aug, Wed 12:00
5 Traben-Trarbach Germany 26 Aug, Wed 17:00 23:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MS Swiss Crown
А cruise ship MS Swiss Crown
Cruise company Viva Cruises
Year built 2000
Total cabin68
Length11.41
Width110.00
Decks3
Capacity140
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Rhine and Main cities

  • Departure 03 Oct
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Düsseldorf Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Oct
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 46,325
    € 1,395
    $ 1,543
Code: 30,543,598 Details…

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MS Swiss Crown
А cruise ship MS Swiss Crown
Cruise company Viva Cruises
Year built 2000
Total cabin68
Length11.41
Width110.00
Decks3
Capacity140
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship

Magic river worlds - 7 nights

  • Departure 28 Nov
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Düsseldorf Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 05 Dec
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 46,325
    € 1,395
    $ 1,543
Code: 30,679,818 Details…
Карта круиза 30679818
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Düsseldorf Germany 28 Nov, Sat 19:00
1 Duisburg Germany 28 Nov, Sat 21:00
2 Duisburg Germany 29 Nov, Sun 13:00
3 Münster Germany 30 Nov, Mon 10:00 16:00
4 Minden Germany 01 Dec, Tue 8:00 14:00
5 Wolfsburg Germany 02 Dec, Wed 8:00 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MS Swiss Ruby
А cruise ship MS Swiss Ruby
Cruise company Viva Cruises
Year built 2002
Total cabin44
Length85.00
Width10.60
Decks2
Capacity88
Restaurants1
More about the cruise ship
Pages: