River cruises from Passau

(found 18 pcs.)

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS008)

  • Departure 24 May
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 31 May
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,269 Details…
Карта круиза 30750269
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 24 May, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 25 May, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 26 May, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 27 May, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 28 May, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 29 May, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS009)

  • Departure 31 May
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,263 Details…
Карта круиза 30750263
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 31 May, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 01 Jun, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 02 Jun, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 03 Jun, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 04 Jun, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 05 Jun, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS010)

  • Departure 07 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,266 Details…
Карта круиза 30750266
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 07 Jun, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 08 Jun, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 09 Jun, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 10 Jun, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 11 Jun, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 12 Jun, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS011)

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,267 Details…
Карта круиза 30750267
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 14 Jun, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 15 Jun, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 16 Jun, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 17 Jun, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 18 Jun, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 19 Jun, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS012)

  • Departure 21 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,270 Details…
Карта круиза 30750270
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 21 Jun, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 22 Jun, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 23 Jun, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 24 Jun, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 25 Jun, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 26 Jun, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS013)

  • Departure 28 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 05 Jul
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,275 Details…
Карта круиза 30750275
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 28 Jun, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 29 Jun, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 30 Jun, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 01 Jul, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 02 Jul, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 03 Jul, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS014)

  • Departure 05 Jul
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Jul
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,259 Details…
Карта круиза 30750259
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 05 Jul, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 06 Jul, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 07 Jul, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 08 Jul, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 09 Jul, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 10 Jul, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS015)

  • Departure 12 Jul
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 19 Jul
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,273 Details…
Карта круиза 30750273
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 12 Jul, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 13 Jul, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 14 Jul, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 15 Jul, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 16 Jul, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 17 Jul, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Passau (Germany) - Budapest (2 days, Hungary) - Passau (Germany) (CS018)

  • Departure 02 Aug
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Passau Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 Aug
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,617
    € 1,099
    $ 1,357
Code: 30,750,278 Details…
Карта круиза 30750278
Пассау (Германия) – Будапешт (2 дня, Венгрия) – Пассау (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Passau Germany 02 Aug, Mon 19:00 19:00
2 Durnstein Austria 03 Aug, Tue 12:00 18:00
3 Vienna Austria 04 Aug, Wed 1:00 23:00
4 Budapest Hungary 05 Aug, Thu 16:00 23:59
5 Budapest Hungary 06 Aug, Fri 0:00 13:15
6 Bratislava Slovakia 07 Aug, Sat 6:30 14:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucestar
А cruise ship Crucestar
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship
Pages: