River cruises on river: Sena

23 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 23 entries (Page 1)
Wed 27 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Tue 02 Nov - Fri 05 Nov
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Sun 14 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Tue 23 Nov - Fri 26 Nov
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

PREMIUM Seine Rendez-vous Paris inkl.RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Thu 28 Oct - Tue 02 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Seine Rendez-vous Paris inkl.RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Tue 02 Nov - Sun 07 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Seine Rendez-vous Paris inkl.RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Sun 07 Nov - Fri 12 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Seine Magic Lights Paris incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Fri 12 Nov - Tue 16 Nov
4 nights

PREMIUM Seine Magic Lights Paris incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Tue 16 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
4 nights

PREMIUM Seine Magic Lights Paris incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Sat 20 Nov - Wed 24 Nov
4 nights
Wed 27 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Tue 02 Nov - Fri 05 Nov
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Sun 14 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Tue 23 Nov - Fri 26 Nov
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

PREMIUM Seine Rendez-vous Paris inkl.RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Thu 28 Oct - Tue 02 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Seine Rendez-vous Paris inkl.RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Tue 02 Nov - Sun 07 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Seine Rendez-vous Paris inkl.RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Sun 07 Nov - Fri 12 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Seine Magic Lights Paris incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Fri 12 Nov - Tue 16 Nov
4 nights

PREMIUM Seine Magic Lights Paris incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Tue 16 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
4 nights

PREMIUM Seine Magic Lights Paris incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA VIVA A-Rosa
Sat 20 Nov - Wed 24 Nov
4 nights