loader picture

River cruises on river: Sena

125 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 125 entries (Page 1)

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Botticelli Croisi Europe
Wed 07 Dec - Sat 10 Dec
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Extraordinary Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Botticelli Croisi Europe
Wed 07 Dec - Sat 10 Dec
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - Mon 27 Feb 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Extraordinary Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Mon 27 Feb 2023 - Thu 02 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Sun 05 Mar 2023 - Wed 08 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Sat 11 Mar 2023 - Tue 14 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Tue 14 Mar 2023 - Fri 17 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Fri 17 Mar 2023 - Mon 20 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Thu 30 Mar 2023 - Tue 04 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Paris / France
Fri 31 Mar 2023 - Wed 05 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Botticelli Croisi Europe
Wed 07 Dec - Sat 10 Dec
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Extraordinary Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Botticelli Croisi Europe
Wed 07 Dec - Sat 10 Dec
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Fri 24 Feb 2023 - Mon 27 Feb 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Extraordinary Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Mon 27 Feb 2023 - Thu 02 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Sun 05 Mar 2023 - Wed 08 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Sat 11 Mar 2023 - Tue 14 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Tue 14 Mar 2023 - Fri 17 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France

Short Break in Paris (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Seine Princess Croisi Europe
Fri 17 Mar 2023 - Mon 20 Mar 2023
3 nights
Port: Paris / France
Thu 30 Mar 2023 - Tue 04 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Paris / France
Fri 31 Mar 2023 - Wed 05 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Paris / France