Sea cruises across Asia

(found 207 pcs.)

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 07 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 12 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 16,745
    € 488
    $ 590
Code: 30,706,655 Details…
Карта круиза 30706655
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 07 Mar, Sun 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 08 Mar, Mon
3 Nagasaki Japan 09 Mar, Tue 7:00 18:00
4 Kagoshima Japan 10 Mar, Wed 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 11 Mar, Thu
6 Shanghai China 12 Mar, Fri 7:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

Hong Kong and Vietnam

  • Departure 09 Mar
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 21 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 230,050
    € 6,692
    $ 8,099
Code: 30,680,427 Details…
Карта круиза 30680427
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 09 Mar, Tue 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 Mar, Wed
3 Hanoi Vietnam 11 Mar, Thu 7:00 16:00
4 Chan May Vietnam 12 Mar, Fri 10:00 18:00
5 Nha Trang Vietnam 13 Mar, Sat 12:00 20:00
6 Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam 14 Mar, Sun 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Explorer
А cruise ship Seven Seas Explorer
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 12 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 17 Mar
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 18,293
    € 533
    $ 644
Code: 30,706,660 Details…
Карта круиза 30706660
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 12 Mar, Fri 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 13 Mar, Sat
3 Fukuoka Japan 14 Mar, Sun 7:00 18:45
4 Kumamoto Japan 15 Mar, Mon 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 16 Mar, Tue
6 Shanghai China 17 Mar, Wed 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 17 Mar
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 21 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 15,566
    € 453
    $ 548
Code: 30,706,665 Details…
Карта круиза 30706665
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 17 Mar, Wed 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 18 Mar, Thu
3 Kagoshima Japan 19 Mar, Fri 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 20 Mar, Sat
5 Shanghai China 21 Mar, Sun 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 21 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 25 Mar
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 14,615
    € 426
    $ 515
Code: 30,710,124 Details…
Карта круиза 30710124
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 21 Mar, Sun 16:45
1 Shanghai China 21 Mar, Sun 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 22 Mar, Mon
3 Fukuoka Japan 23 Mar, Tue 7:00 18:45
4 Day at sea Sea 24 Mar, Wed
5 Shanghai China 25 Mar, Thu 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

Hong Kong - Tokyo

  • Departure 21 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Hong Kong China
  • On a cruise 17 days 16 nights
  • Arrival 06 Apr
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 303,902
    € 8,840
    $ 10,699
Code: 30,680,529 Details…
Карта круиза 30680529
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Hong Kong China 21 Mar, Sun 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 22 Mar, Mon
3 Taipei Taiwan 23 Mar, Tue 8:00 20:00
4 Isigaki Japan 24 Mar, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 25 Mar, Thu
6 Shanghai China 26 Mar, Fri 7:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Explorer
А cruise ship Seven Seas Explorer
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 25 Mar
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 30 Mar
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 18,293
    € 533
    $ 644
Code: 30,710,126 Details…
Карта круиза 30710126
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 25 Mar, Thu 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 26 Mar, Fri
3 Fukuoka Japan 27 Mar, Sat 7:00 18:45
4 Kagoshima Japan 28 Mar, Sun 13:00 21:00
5 Day at sea Sea 29 Mar, Mon
6 Shanghai China 30 Mar, Tue 7:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 30 Mar
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 03 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 14,615
    € 426
    $ 515
Code: 30,710,128 Details…
Карта круиза 30710128
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 30 Mar, Tue 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 31 Mar, Wed
3 Okinawa Japan 01 Apr, Thu 7:30 18:30
3 Okinawa Japan 01 Apr, Thu 7:00 18:00
3 Okinawa Japan 01 Apr, Thu 7:00 18:30
4 Day at sea Sea 02 Apr, Fri
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 03 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 08 Apr
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 19,074
    € 555
    $ 672
Code: 30,739,622 Details…
Карта круиза 30739622
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 03 Apr, Sat 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 04 Apr, Sun
3 Nagasaki Japan 05 Apr, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Fukuoka Japan 06 Apr, Tue 7:00 18:45
5 Day at sea Sea 07 Apr, Wed
6 Shanghai China 08 Apr, Thu 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship
Pages: