loader picture

Sea cruises from Spain

531 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 531 entries (Page 1)
Mon 30 Jan - Thu 09 Feb
10 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 03 Feb - Fri 10 Feb
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 03 Feb - Fri 10 Feb
7 nights
Port: Palma de Mallorca / Spain

11 nights, from Malaga

Liner: Norwegian Sun Norwegian Cruise Lines
Fri 03 Feb - Tue 14 Feb
11 nights
Port: Malaga / Spain
Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 04 Feb - Tue 14 Feb
10 nights
Port: Malaga / Spain
Sun 05 Feb - Wed 15 Feb
10 nights
Port: Alicante / Spain

11 nights, from Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Liner: Norwegian Sun Norwegian Cruise Lines
Wed 08 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
11 nights
Port: Santa Cruz, about. Tenerife (Canary Islands) / Spain
Thu 09 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
10 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 10 Feb - Fri 17 Feb
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Mon 30 Jan - Thu 09 Feb
10 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 03 Feb - Fri 10 Feb
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 03 Feb - Fri 10 Feb
7 nights
Port: Palma de Mallorca / Spain

11 nights, from Malaga

Liner: Norwegian Sun Norwegian Cruise Lines
Fri 03 Feb - Tue 14 Feb
11 nights
Port: Malaga / Spain
Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 04 Feb - Tue 14 Feb
10 nights
Port: Malaga / Spain
Sun 05 Feb - Wed 15 Feb
10 nights
Port: Alicante / Spain

11 nights, from Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Liner: Norwegian Sun Norwegian Cruise Lines
Wed 08 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
11 nights
Port: Santa Cruz, about. Tenerife (Canary Islands) / Spain
Thu 09 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
10 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 10 Feb - Fri 17 Feb
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain