River cruises on river: Raine

69 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 69 entries (Page 1)
Sat 16 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
7 nights

PREMIUM Moselle experience incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA SILVA A-Rosa
Thu 21 Oct - Tue 26 Oct
5 nights
Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
7 nights

PREMIUM Rhine Romanticism incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA BRAVA A-Rosa
Sun 24 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
5 nights

PREMIUM Moselle experience incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA SILVA A-Rosa
Tue 26 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
5 nights

PREMIUM Rhine Romanticism incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA BRAVA A-Rosa
Fri 29 Oct - Wed 03 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Rhine metropolises incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA AQUA A-Rosa
Sat 30 Oct - Thu 04 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Moselle experience incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA SILVA A-Rosa
Sun 31 Oct - Fri 05 Nov
5 nights
Mon 01 Nov - Fri 05 Nov
4 nights

PREMIUM Rhine Romanticism incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA BRAVA A-Rosa
Wed 03 Nov - Mon 08 Nov
5 nights
Sat 16 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
7 nights

PREMIUM Moselle experience incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA SILVA A-Rosa
Thu 21 Oct - Tue 26 Oct
5 nights
Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
7 nights

PREMIUM Rhine Romanticism incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA BRAVA A-Rosa
Sun 24 Oct - Fri 29 Oct
5 nights

PREMIUM Moselle experience incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA SILVA A-Rosa
Tue 26 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
5 nights

PREMIUM Rhine Romanticism incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA BRAVA A-Rosa
Fri 29 Oct - Wed 03 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Rhine metropolises incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA AQUA A-Rosa
Sat 30 Oct - Thu 04 Nov
5 nights

PREMIUM Moselle experience incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA SILVA A-Rosa
Sun 31 Oct - Fri 05 Nov
5 nights
Mon 01 Nov - Fri 05 Nov
4 nights

PREMIUM Rhine Romanticism incl. RRV

Liner: A-ROSA BRAVA A-Rosa
Wed 03 Nov - Mon 08 Nov
5 nights