Sea cruises from Greece

(found 117 pcs.)

12 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 26 Jun
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 329,912
    € 11,104
    $ 12,038
Code: 30,693,399 Details…
Карта круиза 30693399
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 14 Jun, Sun 0:00 18:00
3 In the sea Sea 16 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Catania Italy 17 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Sorrento Naples Italy 18 Jun, Thu 7:30 19:00
6 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 19 Jun, Fri 7:30 21:00
7 Livorno Italy 20 Jun, Sat 7:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Serenity
А cruise ship Crystal Serenity
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length250.00
Decks13
Speed20
Capacity1070
More about the cruise ship

19 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 14 Jun
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 20 days 19 nights
  • Arrival 03 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 593,420
    € 19,973
    $ 21,653
Code: 30,696,209 Details…
Карта круиза 30696209
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 14 Jun, Sun 0:00 18:00
2 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 15 Jun, Mon 7:00 20:30
3 In the sea Sea 16 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Catania Italy 17 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Sorrento Naples Italy 18 Jun, Thu 7:30 19:00
6 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 19 Jun, Fri 7:30 21:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Serenity
А cruise ship Crystal Serenity
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length250.00
Decks13
Speed20
Capacity1070
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Пирей

  • Departure 19 Jun
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus Greece
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 29 Jun
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 95,620
    € 3,219
    $ 3,489
Code: 30,667,201 Details…
Карта круиза 30667201
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus Greece 19 Jun, Fri 8:00 19:00
2 Mytilene (Lesbos) Greece 20 Jun, Sat 7:00 17:00
3 Istanbul Turkey 21 Jun, Sun 8:00
4 Istanbul Turkey 22 Jun, Mon 14:00
5 Kushadasy Aydin Turkey 23 Jun, Tue 10:00 21:00
6 Mykonos Greece 24 Jun, Wed 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Riviera
А cruise ship Riviera
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length239.00
Decks15
Speed20
Capacity1250
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 18 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 01 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 200,817
    € 6,759
    $ 7,328
Code: 30,686,762 Details…
Карта круиза 30686762
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 18 Jul, Sat 17:00
2 Kusadasi (Ephesus) Turkey 19 Jul, Sun 9:00 23:00
3 In the sea Sea 20 Jul, Mon
4 Istanbul Turkey 21 Jul, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Varna Bulgaria 22 Jul, Wed 8:00 21:00
6 Constanța Romania 23 Jul, Thu 7:30 18:00
View the entire program
Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.5
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Пирей

  • Departure 31 Jul
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Piraeus Greece
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 10 Aug
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 51,222
    € 1,724
    $ 1,869
Code: 30,692,546 Details…
Карта круиза 30692546
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus Greece 31 Jul, Fri 0:00 19:00
2 Kushiro Japan 01 Aug, Sat 8:00 17:00
3 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 02 Aug, Sun 8:00 23:00
4 Chania (Souda), Crete Greece 03 Aug, Mon 8:00 17:00
5 Peloponnese, Catalan Greece 04 Aug, Tue 8:00 16:00
6 Messina Italy 05 Aug, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Norwegian Jade
А cruise ship Norwegian Jade
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length294.00
Decks12
Speed25
Capacity2224
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 01 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 11 Aug
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 85,340
    € 2,873
    $ 3,114
Code: 30,670,674 Details…
Карта круиза 30670674
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 01 Aug, Sat 18:00
2 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 02 Aug, Sun 8:00
3 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 03 Aug, Mon 5:00
4 Paros Greece 04 Aug, Tue 10:00 17:30
5 Rhodes Greece 05 Aug, Wed 8:00 23:00
6 Agios Nikolaos, Crete Greece 06 Aug, Thu 13:00 21:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.5
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

Aegean Travel

  • Departure 09 Aug
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 Aug
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 186,333
    € 6,272
    $ 6,799
Code: 30,680,154 Details…
Карта круиза 30680154
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 09 Aug, Sun 18:00
2 Hydra Greece 10 Aug, Mon 8:00 14:00
3 Lefkas (Lefkada) Greece 11 Aug, Tue 8:00 22:00
4 Parga Greece 12 Aug, Wed 8:00 22:00
5 Corfu Greece 13 Aug, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Kotor Montenegro 14 Aug, Fri 13:00 22:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Esprit
А cruise ship Crystal Esprit
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Year built 1991
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 12 Sep
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 26 Sep
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 230,963
    € 7,774
    $ 8,428
Code: 30,686,763 Details…
Карта круиза 30686763
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 12 Sep, Sat 17:00
2 Kusadasi (Ephesus) Turkey 13 Sep, Sun 9:00 23:00
3 In the sea Sea 14 Sep, Mon
4 Istanbul Turkey 15 Sep, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Varna Bulgaria 16 Sep, Wed 8:00 21:00
6 Constanța Romania 17 Sep, Thu 7:30 18:00
View the entire program
Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.5
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

Aegean Travel

  • Departure 20 Sep
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Sep
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 152,076
    € 5,119
    $ 5,549
Code: 30,680,166 Details…
Карта круиза 30680166
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 20 Sep, Sun 18:00
2 Hydra Greece 21 Sep, Mon 8:00 14:00
3 Lefkas (Lefkada) Greece 22 Sep, Tue 8:00 22:00
4 Parga Greece 23 Sep, Wed 8:00 22:00
5 Corfu Greece 24 Sep, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Kotor Montenegro 25 Sep, Fri 13:00 22:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Esprit
А cruise ship Crystal Esprit
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Year built 1991
More about the cruise ship
Pages: