Sea cruises from Greece

(found 116 pcs.)

14 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 15 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 86,159
    € 2,571
    $ 3,027
Code: 30,699,596 Details…
Карта круиза 30699596
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 01 May, Sat 0:00 17:00
2 In the sea Sea 02 May, Sun 0:00 0:00
3 Thessaloniki Greece 03 May, Mon 8:00 20:00
4 Kavala Greece 04 May, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Bosphorus Turkey 05 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
6 Constanța Romania 06 May, Thu 7:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Quest
А cruise ship Azamara Quest
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.50
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 11 May
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 May
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 188,257
    € 5,616
    $ 6,613
Code: 30,682,450 Details…
Карта круиза 30682450
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 11 May, Tue 18:00
3 Port Sudan 13 May, Thu 8:00 18:00
4 In the sea Sea 14 May, Fri
5 Valletta Malta 15 May, Sat 8:00 22:00
6 Syracuse Italy 16 May, Sun 8:00 18:00
7 Amalfi Italy 17 May, Mon 7:30 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

19 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 11 May
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Athens Greece
  • On a cruise 20 days 19 nights
  • Arrival 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 573,138
    € 17,097
    $ 20,133
Code: 30,682,449 Details…
Карта круиза 30682449
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Athens Greece 11 May, Tue 18:00
3 Port Sudan 13 May, Thu 8:00 18:00
4 In the sea Sea 14 May, Fri
5 Valletta Malta 15 May, Sat 8:00 22:00
6 Syracuse Italy 16 May, Sun 8:00 18:00
7 Amalfi Italy 17 May, Mon 7:30 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Greece, Italy

  • Departure 10 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 14,845
    € 439
    $ 528
Code: 30,750,938 Details…
Карта круиза 30750938
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 10 Jun, Thu 17:00
2 Katakolon Greece 11 Jun, Fri 9:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 12 Jun, Sat
4 Venice Italy 13 Jun, Sun 9:00 16:30
5 Bari Italy 14 Jun, Mon 13:30 20:00
6 Day at sea Sea 15 Jun, Tue
View the entire program
MSC Poesia
А cruise ship MSC Poesia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Length293.81
Width32.80
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3605
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Piraeus,Mykonos,Split,Venice,Bari,Piraeus

  • Departure 16 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 16,536
    € 489
    $ 588
Code: 30,758,411 Details…
Карта круиза 30758411
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 16 Jun, Wed 18:00
2 Mykonos Greece 17 Jun, Thu 7:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 18 Jun, Fri
4 Split Croatia 19 Jun, Sat 9:00 17:00
5 Venice Italy 20 Jun, Sun 8:00 17:00
6 Bari Italy 21 Jun, Mon 13:00 20:00
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Greece, Italy

  • Departure 17 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 18,227
    € 539
    $ 648
Code: 30,750,939 Details…
Карта круиза 30750939
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 17 Jun, Thu 17:00
2 Katakolon Greece 18 Jun, Fri 9:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 19 Jun, Sat
4 Venice Italy 20 Jun, Sun 9:00 16:30
5 Bari Italy 21 Jun, Mon 13:30 20:00
6 Day at sea Sea 22 Jun, Tue
View the entire program
MSC Poesia
А cruise ship MSC Poesia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Length293.81
Width32.80
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3605
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Piraeus,Mykonos,Split,Venice,Bari,Piraeus

  • Departure 23 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 19,918
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,758,412 Details…
Карта круиза 30758412
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 23 Jun, Wed 18:00
2 Mykonos Greece 24 Jun, Thu 7:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 25 Jun, Fri
4 Split Croatia 26 Jun, Sat 9:00 17:00
5 Venice Italy 27 Jun, Sun 8:00 17:00
6 Bari Italy 28 Jun, Mon 13:00 20:00
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Greece, Italy

  • Departure 24 Jun
    Thu
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Jul
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 18,227
    € 539
    $ 648
Code: 30,750,940 Details…
Карта круиза 30750940
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 24 Jun, Thu 17:00
2 Katakolon Greece 25 Jun, Fri 9:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 26 Jun, Sat
4 Venice Italy 27 Jun, Sun 9:00 16:30
5 Bari Italy 28 Jun, Mon 13:30 20:00
6 Day at sea Sea 29 Jun, Tue
View the entire program
MSC Poesia
А cruise ship MSC Poesia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Length293.81
Width32.80
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3605
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants3
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Piraeus,Mykonos,Split,Venice,Bari,Piraeus

  • Departure 30 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Jul
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 19,918
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,758,413 Details…
Карта круиза 30758413
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 30 Jun, Wed 18:00
2 Mykonos Greece 01 Jul, Thu 7:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 02 Jul, Fri
4 Split Croatia 03 Jul, Sat 9:00 17:00
5 Venice Italy 04 Jul, Sun 8:00 17:00
6 Bari Italy 05 Jul, Mon 13:00 20:00
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: