loader picture

Sea cruises from Barcelona

407 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 407 entries (Page 1)
Sat 09 Mar - Fri 15 Mar
6 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 29 Mar - Fri 05 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 12 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

1 nights Spain, France

Liner: MSC Seaview MSC Cruises
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
1 night
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

6 nights Spain, France, Italy

Liner: MSC Seaview MSC Cruises
Sat 13 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
6 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 09 Mar - Fri 15 Mar
6 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 29 Mar - Fri 05 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 12 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

1 nights Spain, France

Liner: MSC Seaview MSC Cruises
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
1 night
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

6 nights Spain, France, Italy

Liner: MSC Seaview MSC Cruises
Sat 13 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
6 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain