Sea cruises from Barcelona

(found 278 pcs.)

7 nights Barcelona, Genoa, Civitavecchia, Naples, Palermo, Valletta, Barcelona

  • Departure 03 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 24,717
    € 739
    $ 910
Code: 30,767,194 Details…
Карта круиза 30767194
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 03 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Genoa Italy 04 Jul, Sun 10:00 19:30
3 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 05 Jul, Mon 8:00 19:00
4 Naples Italy 06 Jul, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Sicily Palermo Italy 07 Jul, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Valletta Malta 08 Jul, Thu 9:00 16:00
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Barcelona, Genoa, Civitavecchia, Naples, Palermo, Valletta, Barcelona

  • Departure 10 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 26,390
    € 789
    $ 972
Code: 30,767,195 Details…
Карта круиза 30767195
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 10 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Genoa Italy 11 Jul, Sun 10:00 19:30
3 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 12 Jul, Mon 8:00 19:00
4 Naples Italy 13 Jul, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Sicily Palermo Italy 14 Jul, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Valletta Malta 15 Jul, Thu 9:00 16:00
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Barcelona, Genoa, Civitavecchia, Naples, Palermo, Valletta, Barcelona

  • Departure 17 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 29,734
    € 889
    $ 1,095
Code: 30,767,196 Details…
Карта круиза 30767196
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 17 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Genoa Italy 18 Jul, Sun 10:00 19:30
3 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 19 Jul, Mon 8:00 19:00
4 Naples Italy 20 Jul, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Sicily Palermo Italy 21 Jul, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Valletta Malta 22 Jul, Thu 9:00 16:00
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Barcelona,Genoa,Civitavecchia,Naples,Palermo,Valencia,Barcelona

  • Departure 24 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 29,734
    € 889
    $ 1,095
Code: 30,767,197 Details…
Карта круиза 30767197
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 24 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Genoa Italy 25 Jul, Sun 10:00 19:30
3 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 26 Jul, Mon 8:00 19:00
4 Naples Italy 27 Jul, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Sicily Palermo Italy 28 Jul, Wed 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 29 Jul, Thu
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Spain,Italy

  • Departure 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 32,076
    € 959
    $ 1,181
Code: 30,758,750 Details…
Карта круиза 30758750
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 31 Jul, Sat 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 01 Aug, Sun
3 Genoa Italy 02 Aug, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Spice Italy 03 Aug, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 04 Aug, Wed 7:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 05 Aug, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Spain,Italy

  • Departure 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 32,076
    € 959
    $ 1,181
Code: 30,758,430 Details…
Карта круиза 30758430
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 07 Aug, Sat 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 08 Aug, Sun
3 Genoa Italy 09 Aug, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Spice Italy 10 Aug, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 11 Aug, Wed 7:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 12 Aug, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Spain,Italy

  • Departure 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 31,407
    € 939
    $ 1,156
Code: 30,758,751 Details…
Карта круиза 30758751
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 14 Aug, Sat 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 15 Aug, Sun
3 Genoa Italy 16 Aug, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Spice Italy 17 Aug, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 18 Aug, Wed 7:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 19 Aug, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Spain,Italy

  • Departure 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 28,062
    € 839
    $ 1,033
Code: 30,758,431 Details…
Карта круиза 30758431
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 21 Aug, Sat 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 22 Aug, Sun
3 Genoa Italy 23 Aug, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Spice Italy 24 Aug, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 25 Aug, Wed 7:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 26 Aug, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Spain,Italy

  • Departure 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 04 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 23,045
    € 689
    $ 849
Code: 30,758,752 Details…
Карта круиза 30758752
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 28 Aug, Sat 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 29 Aug, Sun
3 Genoa Italy 30 Aug, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Spice Italy 31 Aug, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 01 Sep, Wed 7:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 02 Sep, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: