loader picture

Sea cruises from Barcelona

346 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 346 entries (Page 1)
Fri 19 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

7 nights Spain, Tunisia, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Grandiosa MSC Cruises
Tue 23 Jul - Tue 30 Jul
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

10 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Norwegian Escape Norwegian Cruise Lines
Tue 23 Jul - Fri 02 Aug
10 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Thu 25 Jul - Thu 01 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 26 Jul - Fri 02 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

7 nights Spain, Tunisia, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Grandiosa MSC Cruises
Tue 30 Jul - Tue 06 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

7 nights Spain, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Musica MSC Cruises
Thu 01 Aug - Thu 08 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 02 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

9 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Norwegian Escape Norwegian Cruise Lines
Fri 02 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
9 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 19 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

7 nights Spain, Tunisia, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Grandiosa MSC Cruises
Tue 23 Jul - Tue 30 Jul
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

10 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Norwegian Escape Norwegian Cruise Lines
Tue 23 Jul - Fri 02 Aug
10 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Thu 25 Jul - Thu 01 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 26 Jul - Fri 02 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

7 nights Spain, Tunisia, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Grandiosa MSC Cruises
Tue 30 Jul - Tue 06 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

7 nights Spain, Italy, France

Liner: MSC Musica MSC Cruises
Thu 01 Aug - Thu 08 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 02 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

9 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Norwegian Escape Norwegian Cruise Lines
Fri 02 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
9 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Sat 03 Aug - Sat 10 Aug
7 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain