Sea cruises from Puerto Rrico

(found 173 pcs.)

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 29 Sep
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 14,627
    € 525
    $ 582
Code: 30,671,777 Details…
Карта круиза 30671777
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 29 Sep, Sun 20:30
2 Philipsburg Saint Martin 30 Sep, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 01 Oct, Tue 8:00 17:00
4 St. John's, Fr. Antigua Antigua and Barbuda 02 Oct, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Katric ___ 03 Oct, Thu 9:00 18:00
6 Bridgetown Barbados 04 Oct, Fri 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 06 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 14,915
    € 535
    $ 593
Code: 30,675,158 Details…
Карта круиза 30675158
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 06 Oct, Sun 20:30
2 In the sea Sea 07 Oct, Mon
3 Kralendijk, oh. Bonaire Bonaire 08 Oct, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Oranjestad Aruba 09 Oct, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Willemstad Curacao 10 Oct, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 In the sea Sea 11 Oct, Fri
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 13 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 15,297
    € 549
    $ 608
Code: 30,670,762 Details…
Карта круиза 30670762
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 13 Oct, Sun 20:30
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 14 Oct, Mon 8:00 20:00
2 Charlotte Amalie, oh. St. Thomas Virgin Islands 14 Oct, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 15 Oct, Tue 8:00 18:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 15 Oct, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 St. John's, Fr. Antigua Antigua and Barbuda 16 Oct, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 20 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 19,149
    € 687
    $ 761
Code: 30,666,888 Details…
Карта круиза 30666888
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 20 Oct, Sun 20:30
2 In the sea Sea 21 Oct, Mon
3 Oranjestad Aruba 22 Oct, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Willemstad Curacao 23 Oct, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, oh. Bonaire Bonaire 24 Oct, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 In the sea Sea 25 Oct, Fri
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 27 Oct
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 03 Nov
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 14,430
    € 518
    $ 574
Code: 30,672,435 Details…
Карта круиза 30672435
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 27 Oct, Sun 20:30
2 Philipsburg Saint Martin 28 Oct, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 29 Oct, Tue 8:00 17:00
4 St. John's, Fr. Antigua Antigua and Barbuda 30 Oct, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Katric ___ 31 Oct, Thu 9:00 18:00
6 Bridgetown Barbados 01 Nov, Fri 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 03 Nov
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Nov
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 13,826
    € 496
    $ 550
Code: 30,671,465 Details…
Карта круиза 30671465
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 03 Nov, Sun 20:30
2 Philipsburg Saint Martin 04 Nov, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 05 Nov, Tue 8:00 17:00
4 St. John's, Fr. Antigua Antigua and Barbuda 06 Nov, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Katric ___ 07 Nov, Thu 9:00 18:00
6 Bridgetown Barbados 08 Nov, Fri 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 10 Nov
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Nov
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 20,909
    € 750
    $ 831
Code: 30,678,155 Details…
Карта круиза 30678155
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 10 Nov, Sun 20:30
2 Philipsburg Saint Martin 11 Nov, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 12 Nov, Tue 8:00 17:00
4 St. John's, Fr. Antigua Antigua and Barbuda 13 Nov, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Katric ___ 14 Nov, Thu 9:00 18:00
6 Bridgetown Barbados 15 Nov, Fri 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

Cruise №2931A

  • Departure 13 Nov
    Wed
    2019
  • From the port (San Juan) Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 21 Nov
    Thu
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 95,621
    € 3,429
    $ 3,800
Code: 30,519,176 Details…
Карта круиза 30519176
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 (San Juan) Puerto Rrico 13 Nov, Wed
2 (San Juan) Puerto Rrico 14 Nov, Thu 18:00
3 Gustave St. Barthelemy Guadeloupe 15 Nov, Fri 8:00 23:00
4 Falmouth Harbor Antigua and Barbuda 16 Nov, Sat 8:00 18:00
5 Roseau Dominica 17 Nov, Sun 8:00 22:00
6 Castries Saint Lucia 18 Nov, Mon 8:00 20:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Silver Wind
А cruise ship Silver Wind
Cruise company Silversea
Total cabin143
Length156.70
Width21.50
Decks6
Speed20.5
Capacity296
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 17 Nov
    Sun
    2019
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Nov
    Sun
    2019
  • Cost From ₴ 23,636
    € 848
    $ 940
Code: 30,667,394 Details…
Карта круиза 30667394
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 17 Nov, Sun 20:30
2 In the sea Sea 18 Nov, Mon
3 Oranjestad Aruba 19 Nov, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Willemstad Curacao 20 Nov, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, oh. Bonaire Bonaire 21 Nov, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 In the sea Sea 22 Nov, Fri
View the entire program
Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса

Круиз по Дунаю по системе “Все включено”:

Круиз по Дунаю по системе “Все включено”