160 Cruises available

Sea cruises filters

Class of company
Liners
Visited cities
Language Service
Other options

River cruises filters

Class of company
Liners
Visited cities
Language Service
Showing 1 to 10 of 160 entries (Page 1)

12 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 19 Nov - Wed 01 Dec
12 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

8 nights Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

Liner: MSC Orchestra MSC Cruises
Thu 02 Dec - Fri 10 Dec
8 nights
Port: Buenos Aires / Argentina
Tue 07 Dec - Tue 14 Dec
7 nights
Port: El Salvador / Brazil
Tue 07 Dec - Sun 12 Dec
5 nights
Port: Rio de Janeiro / Brazil

16 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Riviera Oceania Cruises
Wed 17 Nov - Fri 03 Dec
16 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Sat 04 Dec - Sat 11 Dec
7 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil
Fri 03 Dec - Tue 07 Dec
4 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil

4 nights Santos, Buzios, Ilha Grande, Santos

Liner: MSC Preziosa MSC Cruises
Mon 29 Nov - Fri 03 Dec
4 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil

3 nights Santos, Buzios, Ilha Grande, Santos

Liner: MSC Preziosa MSC Cruises
Tue 23 Nov - Fri 26 Nov
3 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil

3 nights Santos, Buzios, Ilha Grande, Santos

Liner: MSC Preziosa MSC Cruises
Wed 17 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
3 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil

12 nights, from Barcelona

Liner: Marina Oceania Cruises
Fri 19 Nov - Wed 01 Dec
12 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

8 nights Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

Liner: MSC Orchestra MSC Cruises
Thu 02 Dec - Fri 10 Dec
8 nights
Port: Buenos Aires / Argentina
Tue 07 Dec - Tue 14 Dec
7 nights
Port: El Salvador / Brazil
Tue 07 Dec - Sun 12 Dec
5 nights
Port: Rio de Janeiro / Brazil

16 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

Liner: Riviera Oceania Cruises
Wed 17 Nov - Fri 03 Dec
16 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Sat 04 Dec - Sat 11 Dec
7 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil
Fri 03 Dec - Tue 07 Dec
4 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil

4 nights Santos, Buzios, Ilha Grande, Santos

Liner: MSC Preziosa MSC Cruises
Mon 29 Nov - Fri 03 Dec
4 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil

3 nights Santos, Buzios, Ilha Grande, Santos

Liner: MSC Preziosa MSC Cruises
Tue 23 Nov - Fri 26 Nov
3 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil

3 nights Santos, Buzios, Ilha Grande, Santos

Liner: MSC Preziosa MSC Cruises
Wed 17 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
3 nights
Port: Santos, Sao Paulo / Brazil