Sea cruises South America / Antarctica

(found 152 pcs.)

Along the coast of South America

  • Departure 19 Jan
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Rio de Janeiro Brazil
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 31 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 237,535
    € 6,892
    $ 8,299
Code: 30,730,147 Details…
Карта круиза 30730147
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rio de Janeiro Brazil 19 Jan, Tue 23:00
2 Armasan-dus-Buzius Brazil 20 Jan, Wed 8:00 18:00
3 Ilya Grandi Brazil 21 Jan, Thu 8:00 18:00
4 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 22 Jan, Fri 8:00 19:00
5 San Francisco-du-Sud Brazil 23 Jan, Sat 9:00 19:00
6 Porto Belu Brazil 24 Jan, Sun 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Voyager
А cruise ship Seven Seas Voyager
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

South America and Antarctica

  • Departure 31 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Buenos Aires Argentina
  • On a cruise 22 days 21 night
  • Arrival 21 Feb
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 320,540
    € 9,300
    $ 11,199
Code: 30,730,148 Details…
Карта круиза 30730148
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Buenos Aires Argentina 31 Jan, Sun 18:00
2 Montevideo Uruguay 01 Feb, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 02 Feb, Tue
4 Day at sea Sea 03 Feb, Wed
5 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands Falkland islands 04 Feb, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 05 Feb, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Voyager
А cruise ship Seven Seas Voyager
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

South America and Antarctica

  • Departure 03 Feb
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Buenos Aires Argentina
  • On a cruise 22 days 21 night
  • Arrival 24 Feb
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 400,682
    € 11,625
    $ 13,999
Code: 30,739,926 Details…
Карта круиза 30739926
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Buenos Aires Argentina 03 Feb, Wed 17:00
2 Montevideo Uruguay 04 Feb, Thu 7:00 14:00
3 Day at sea Sea 05 Feb, Fri
4 Day at sea Sea 06 Feb, Sat
5 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands Falkland islands 07 Feb, Sun 7:00 15:00
6 Day at sea Sea 08 Feb, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seabourn Quest
А cruise ship Seabourn Quest
Cruise company Seabourn Cruise Line
Year built 2011
Total cabin225
Length198.00
Width25.00
Decks10
Speed19.00
Capacity450
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
Elevators3
More about the cruise ship

Around South America

  • Departure 21 Feb
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Lima Peru
  • On a cruise 22 days 21 night
  • Arrival 14 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 420,717
    € 12,206
    $ 14,699
Code: 30,730,149 Details…
Карта круиза 30730149
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Lima Peru 21 Feb, Sun 19:00
2 Pisco Peru 22 Feb, Mon 8:00 19:00
3 Day at sea Sea 23 Feb, Tue
4 Iquique Chile 24 Feb, Wed 8:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 25 Feb, Thu
6 Coquimbo Chile 26 Feb, Fri 7:00 16:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Voyager
А cruise ship Seven Seas Voyager
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

Around South America

  • Departure 14 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Buenos Aires Argentina
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 26 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 171,705
    € 4,982
    $ 5,999
Code: 30,730,150 Details…
Карта круиза 30730150
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Buenos Aires Argentina 14 Mar, Sun 18:00
2 Montevideo Uruguay 15 Mar, Mon 8:00
3 Montevideo Uruguay 16 Mar, Tue 23:00
4 Punta del Este Uruguay 17 Mar, Wed 7:00 17:00
5 Rio Grande - Rio Grande do Sul Brazil 18 Mar, Thu 10:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 19 Mar, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Voyager
А cruise ship Seven Seas Voyager
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Miami, Florida

  • Departure 20 Mar
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Miami USA
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 03 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 100,722
    € 2,923
    $ 3,519
Code: 30,687,086 Details…
Карта круиза 30687086
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Miami USA 20 Mar, Sat 8:00 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 21 Mar, Sun
3 Day at sea Sea 22 Mar, Mon
4 Hamilton Bermuda 23 Mar, Tue 8:00
5 Hamilton Bermuda 24 Mar, Wed 16:00
6 Day at sea Sea 25 Mar, Thu
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Riviera
А cruise ship Riviera
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length239.00
Decks15
Speed20.00
Capacity1250
More about the cruise ship

Transatlantic (Rio de Janeiro - Barcelona)

  • Departure 26 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Rio de Janeiro Brazil
  • On a cruise 19 days 18 nights
  • Arrival 13 Apr
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 164,177
    € 4,764
    $ 5,736
Code: 30,730,151 Details…
Карта круиза 30730151
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rio de Janeiro Brazil 26 Mar, Fri 23:00
2 Cabo Frio Brazil 27 Mar, Sat 8:00 16:00
3 Day at sea Sea 28 Mar, Sun
4 Salvador Brazil 29 Mar, Mon 8:00 17:00
5 Maceió Brazil 30 Mar, Tue 11:00 20:00
6 Recife Brazil 31 Mar, Wed 8:00 19:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Seven Seas Voyager
А cruise ship Seven Seas Voyager
Cruise company Regent Seven Seas Cruises
More about the cruise ship

14 nights, from Miami, Florida

  • Departure 09 Apr
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Miami USA
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 23 Apr
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 94,711
    € 2,748
    $ 3,309
Code: 30,668,536 Details…
Карта круиза 30668536
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Miami USA 09 Apr, Fri 7:00 18:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 Apr, Sat
3 Day at sea Sea 11 Apr, Sun
4 Hamilton Bermuda 12 Apr, Mon 8:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 13 Apr, Tue
6 Day at sea Sea 14 Apr, Wed
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Marina
А cruise ship Marina
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length238.00
Decks15
Speed20.00
Capacity1252
More about the cruise ship

15 nights, from Amsterdam

  • Departure 06 Sep
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Amsterdam Netherlands
  • On a cruise 16 days 15 nights
  • Arrival 21 Sep
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 128,485
    € 3,728
    $ 4,489
Code: 30,692,812 Details…
Карта круиза 30692812
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam Netherlands 06 Sep, Mon 8:00 19:00
2 Zeebrugge Belgium 07 Sep, Tue 7:00 17:00
3 Paris France 08 Sep, Wed 8:00 20:00
4 Sauda Norway 09 Sep, Thu 8:00 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 10 Sep, Fri 0:00 0:00
6 Porto Portugal 11 Sep, Sat 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Insignia
А cruise ship Insignia
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length180.00
Decks11
Speed18.00
Capacity824
More about the cruise ship
Pages: