loader picture

River cruises on river: Canals holland

133 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 133 entries (Page 1)
Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
7 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Holland and the romantic Rhine valley (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Gérard Schmitter Croisi Europe
Sun 21 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Experience the 2022 Floriade (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Mona Lisa Croisi Europe
Tue 23 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
7 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Experience the 2022 Floriade (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Mona Lisa Croisi Europe
Wed 07 Sep - Mon 12 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
7 nights
Port: Basel / Switzerland

The Best of The Netherlands (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Mona Lisa Croisi Europe
Mon 12 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 17 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
7 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Holland and the romantic Rhine valley (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Gérard Schmitter Croisi Europe
Mon 19 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
7 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Holland and the romantic Rhine valley (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Gérard Schmitter Croisi Europe
Sun 21 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Experience the 2022 Floriade (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Mona Lisa Croisi Europe
Tue 23 Aug - Sun 28 Aug
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
7 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Experience the 2022 Floriade (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Mona Lisa Croisi Europe
Wed 07 Sep - Mon 12 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
7 nights
Port: Basel / Switzerland

The Best of The Netherlands (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Mona Lisa Croisi Europe
Mon 12 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 17 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
7 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Holland and the romantic Rhine valley (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Gérard Schmitter Croisi Europe
Mon 19 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
5 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands