loader picture

River cruises on river: Moselle

185 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 185 entries (Page 1)
Thu 23 May - Wed 29 May
6 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France
Sun 26 May - Thu 30 May
4 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

The Rhine and Moselle Rivers

Liner: MS Monet Croisi Europe
Sun 26 May - Thu 30 May
4 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

The Rhine & Moselle (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Monet Croisi Europe
Thu 30 May - Mon 03 Jun
4 nights
Port: Cochem / Germany

The Rhine & Moselle

Liner: MS Monet Croisi Europe
Thu 30 May - Mon 03 Jun
4 nights
Port: Cochem / Germany
Fri 21 Jun - Thu 27 Jun
6 nights
Port: Luxembourg / Germany
Fri 21 Jun - Thu 27 Jun
6 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France
Sun 23 Jun - Mon 01 Jul
8 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

5 Different Rivers: The Rhine, Neckar, Main, Moselle, and Saar

Liner: MS Leonardo Da Vinci Croisi Europe
Sun 23 Jun - Mon 01 Jul
8 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France
Thu 27 Jun - Wed 03 Jul
6 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France
Thu 23 May - Wed 29 May
6 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France
Sun 26 May - Thu 30 May
4 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

The Rhine and Moselle Rivers

Liner: MS Monet Croisi Europe
Sun 26 May - Thu 30 May
4 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

The Rhine & Moselle (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Monet Croisi Europe
Thu 30 May - Mon 03 Jun
4 nights
Port: Cochem / Germany

The Rhine & Moselle

Liner: MS Monet Croisi Europe
Thu 30 May - Mon 03 Jun
4 nights
Port: Cochem / Germany
Fri 21 Jun - Thu 27 Jun
6 nights
Port: Luxembourg / Germany
Fri 21 Jun - Thu 27 Jun
6 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France
Sun 23 Jun - Mon 01 Jul
8 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

5 Different Rivers: The Rhine, Neckar, Main, Moselle, and Saar

Liner: MS Leonardo Da Vinci Croisi Europe
Sun 23 Jun - Mon 01 Jul
8 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France
Thu 27 Jun - Wed 03 Jul
6 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France