Sea cruises from New York

(found 173 pcs.)

10 nights, from New York

  • Departure 14 Feb
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 24 Feb
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 38,690
    € 1,427
    $ 1,559
Code: 30,669,082 Details…
Карта круиза 30669082
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 14 Feb, Fri 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 15 Feb, Sat
3 In the sea Sea 16 Feb, Sun
4 San-Juan Puerto Rrico 17 Feb, Mon 16:00 22:00
5 Basser 18 Feb, Tue 11:00 18:00
6 Castries Saint Lucia 19 Feb, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Gem
А cruise ship Norwegian Gem
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length295.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 16 Feb
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Feb
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 23,055
    € 851
    $ 929
Code: 30,677,325 Details…
Карта круиза 30677325
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 16 Feb, Sun 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 17 Feb, Mon
3 Port Canaveral, Orlando USA 18 Feb, Tue 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 19 Feb, Wed 10:00 18:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 20 Feb, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 21 Feb, Fri
View the entire program
Norwegian Bliss
А cruise ship Norwegian Bliss
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Year built 2018
Length326.00
Decks16
Speed22
Capacity4004
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 23 Feb
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 18,092
    € 668
    $ 729
Code: 30,672,633 Details…
Карта круиза 30672633
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 23 Feb, Sun 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 24 Feb, Mon
3 Port Canaveral, Orlando USA 25 Feb, Tue 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 26 Feb, Wed 10:00 18:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 27 Feb, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 28 Feb, Fri
View the entire program
Norwegian Bliss
А cruise ship Norwegian Bliss
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Year built 2018
Length326.00
Decks16
Speed22
Capacity4004
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from New York

  • Departure 24 Feb
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 06 Mar
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 27,274
    € 1,006
    $ 1,099
Code: 30,666,168 Details…
Карта круиза 30666168
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 24 Feb, Mon 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 25 Feb, Tue
3 In the sea Sea 26 Feb, Wed
4 San-Juan Puerto Rrico 27 Feb, Thu 16:00 22:00
5 Basser 28 Feb, Fri 11:00 18:00
6 Castries Saint Lucia 29 Feb, Sat 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Gem
А cruise ship Norwegian Gem
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length295.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 01 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 16,851
    € 622
    $ 679
Code: 30,667,472 Details…
Карта круиза 30667472
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 01 Mar, Sun 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 02 Mar, Mon
3 Port Canaveral, Orlando USA 03 Mar, Tue 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 04 Mar, Wed 10:00 18:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 05 Mar, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 06 Mar, Fri
View the entire program
Norwegian Bliss
А cruise ship Norwegian Bliss
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Year built 2018
Length326.00
Decks16
Speed22
Capacity4004
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from New York

  • Departure 06 Mar
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 16 Mar
    Mon
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 30,252
    € 1,116
    $ 1,219
Code: 30,672,037 Details…
Карта круиза 30672037
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 06 Mar, Fri 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 07 Mar, Sat
3 In the sea Sea 08 Mar, Sun
4 San-Juan Puerto Rrico 09 Mar, Mon 16:00 22:00
5 Basser 10 Mar, Tue 11:00 18:00
6 Castries Saint Lucia 11 Mar, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Gem
А cruise ship Norwegian Gem
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length295.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 08 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 18,588
    € 686
    $ 749
Code: 30,671,927 Details…
Карта круиза 30671927
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 08 Mar, Sun 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 09 Mar, Mon
3 Port Canaveral, Orlando USA 10 Mar, Tue 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 11 Mar, Wed 10:00 18:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 12 Mar, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 13 Mar, Fri
View the entire program
Norwegian Bliss
А cruise ship Norwegian Bliss
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Year built 2018
Length326.00
Decks16
Speed22
Capacity4004
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from New York

  • Departure 15 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 22 Mar
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 18,588
    € 686
    $ 749
Code: 30,675,559 Details…
Карта круиза 30675559
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 15 Mar, Sun 15:00
2 In the sea Sea 16 Mar, Mon
3 Port Canaveral, Orlando USA 17 Mar, Tue 13:00 21:00
4 Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas 18 Mar, Wed 10:00 18:00
5 Nassau Bahamas 19 Mar, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 In the sea Sea 20 Mar, Fri
View the entire program
Norwegian Bliss
А cruise ship Norwegian Bliss
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Year built 2018
Length326.00
Decks16
Speed22
Capacity4004
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from New York

  • Departure 16 Mar
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port New York USA
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 26 Mar
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 31,989
    € 1,180
    $ 1,289
Code: 30,676,501 Details…
Карта круиза 30676501
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 New York USA 16 Mar, Mon 16:00
2 In the sea Sea 17 Mar, Tue
3 In the sea Sea 18 Mar, Wed
4 San-Juan Puerto Rrico 19 Mar, Thu 16:00 22:00
5 Basser 20 Mar, Fri 11:00 18:00
6 Castries Saint Lucia 21 Mar, Sat 8:00 17:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Gem
А cruise ship Norwegian Gem
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length295.00
Decks15
Speed24
Capacity2394
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020