loader picture

Sea cruises to Taiwan

41 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 41 entries (Page 1)

9 nights, from Taipei

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 22 Sep - Tue 01 Oct
9 nights
Port: Taipei / Taiwan

3 nights Keelung, Ishigaki, Naha, Keelung

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Tue 26 Nov - Fri 29 Nov
3 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

14 nights, from Tokyo

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Tue 26 Nov - Tue 10 Dec
14 nights
Port: Yokohama (Tokyo) / Japan

4 nights Naha, Keelung, Miyako Is., Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Thu 28 Nov - Mon 02 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan
Fri 29 Nov - Wed 04 Dec
5 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

4 nights Naha, Ishigaki, Keelung, Miyako Island, Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Mon 02 Dec - Fri 06 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan
Wed 04 Dec - Sun 08 Dec
4 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

4 nights Naha, Ishigaki, Keelung, Miyako Island, Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Fri 06 Dec - Tue 10 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan
Sun 08 Dec - Thu 12 Dec
4 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

4 nights Naha, Ishigaki, Keelung, Miyako Island, Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Tue 10 Dec - Sat 14 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan

9 nights, from Taipei

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 22 Sep - Tue 01 Oct
9 nights
Port: Taipei / Taiwan

3 nights Keelung, Ishigaki, Naha, Keelung

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Tue 26 Nov - Fri 29 Nov
3 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

14 nights, from Tokyo

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Tue 26 Nov - Tue 10 Dec
14 nights
Port: Yokohama (Tokyo) / Japan

4 nights Naha, Keelung, Miyako Is., Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Thu 28 Nov - Mon 02 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan
Fri 29 Nov - Wed 04 Dec
5 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

4 nights Naha, Ishigaki, Keelung, Miyako Island, Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Mon 02 Dec - Fri 06 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan
Wed 04 Dec - Sun 08 Dec
4 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

4 nights Naha, Ishigaki, Keelung, Miyako Island, Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Fri 06 Dec - Tue 10 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan
Sun 08 Dec - Thu 12 Dec
4 nights
Port: Jilong / Taiwan

4 nights Naha, Ishigaki, Keelung, Miyako Island, Naha

Liner: MSC Bellissima MSC Cruises
Tue 10 Dec - Sat 14 Dec
4 nights
Port: Naha / Japan