loader picture

Sea cruises across the Atlantic

273 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 273 entries (Page 1)
Fri 02 Dec - Sun 18 Dec
16 nights
Port: Savona / Italy
Fri 02 Dec - Wed 28 Dec
26 nights
Port: Savona / Italy
Sat 03 Dec - Sun 18 Dec
15 nights
Port: Marseilles / France
Sun 04 Dec - Sun 18 Dec
14 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Tue 06 Dec - Fri 23 Dec
17 nights
Port: Marseilles / France
Tue 06 Dec - Fri 30 Dec
24 nights
Port: Marseilles / France

9 nights from Lisbon

Liner: Norwegian Epic Norwegian Cruise Lines
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
9 nights
Port: Lisbon / Portugal
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 23 Dec
16 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

5 nights, from Brisbane

Liner: Quantum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 07 Dec - Mon 12 Dec
5 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

7 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Ovation of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
7 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia
Fri 02 Dec - Sun 18 Dec
16 nights
Port: Savona / Italy
Fri 02 Dec - Wed 28 Dec
26 nights
Port: Savona / Italy
Sat 03 Dec - Sun 18 Dec
15 nights
Port: Marseilles / France
Sun 04 Dec - Sun 18 Dec
14 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Tue 06 Dec - Fri 23 Dec
17 nights
Port: Marseilles / France
Tue 06 Dec - Fri 30 Dec
24 nights
Port: Marseilles / France

9 nights from Lisbon

Liner: Norwegian Epic Norwegian Cruise Lines
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
9 nights
Port: Lisbon / Portugal
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 23 Dec
16 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain

5 nights, from Brisbane

Liner: Quantum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 07 Dec - Mon 12 Dec
5 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

7 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Ovation of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 07 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
7 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia