Sea cruises from Australia

95 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 95 entries (Page 1)

Australia and the Great Barrier Reef

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Mon 07 Mar 2022 - Mon 14 Mar 2022
7 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Australia and New Zealand

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Mon 07 Mar 2022
14 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Australia and New Zealand

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Mon 07 Feb 2022 - Mon 21 Feb 2022
14 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Papua New Guinea from Brisbane

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - Mon 07 Feb 2022
11 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

14 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - Sat 07 May 2022
14 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

Hawaii, Tahiti and French Polynesia from Sydney

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - Wed 18 May 2022
35 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

13 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - Sat 09 Apr 2022
13 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

Around Australia

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - Wed 13 Apr 2022
28 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

12 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Thu 03 Mar 2022 - Tue 15 Mar 2022
12 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

12 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Wed 09 Feb 2022 - Mon 21 Feb 2022
12 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

Australia and the Great Barrier Reef

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Mon 07 Mar 2022 - Mon 14 Mar 2022
7 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Australia and New Zealand

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Mon 21 Feb 2022 - Mon 07 Mar 2022
14 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Australia and New Zealand

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Mon 07 Feb 2022 - Mon 21 Feb 2022
14 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

Papua New Guinea from Brisbane

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Thu 27 Jan 2022 - Mon 07 Feb 2022
11 nights
Port: Brisbane / Australia

14 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - Sat 07 May 2022
14 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

Hawaii, Tahiti and French Polynesia from Sydney

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 13 Apr 2022 - Wed 18 May 2022
35 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

13 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Sun 27 Mar 2022 - Sat 09 Apr 2022
13 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

Around Australia

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 16 Mar 2022 - Wed 13 Apr 2022
28 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

12 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Thu 03 Mar 2022 - Tue 15 Mar 2022
12 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

12 nights, from Sydney

Liner: Norwegian Spirit Norwegian Cruise Lines
Wed 09 Feb 2022 - Mon 21 Feb 2022
12 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia