Sea cruises from Germany

138 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 138 entries (Page 1)
Sun 19 Dec - Sun 26 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 12 Dec - Sun 19 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 05 Dec - Sun 12 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 28 Nov - Sun 05 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 21 Nov - Sun 28 Nov
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 14 Nov - Fri 19 Nov
5 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

4 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre,Zeebrugge

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Thu 18 Nov
4 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 14 Nov - Sun 21 Nov
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

3 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
3 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

2 nights Hamburg,Southampton

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Tue 16 Nov
2 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 19 Dec - Sun 26 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 12 Dec - Sun 19 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 05 Dec - Sun 12 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 28 Nov - Sun 05 Dec
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 21 Nov - Sun 28 Nov
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 14 Nov - Fri 19 Nov
5 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

4 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre,Zeebrugge

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Thu 18 Nov
4 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany
Sun 14 Nov - Sun 21 Nov
7 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

3 nights Hamburg,Southampton,Le Havre

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Wed 17 Nov
3 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany

2 nights Hamburg,Southampton

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Sun 14 Nov - Tue 16 Nov
2 nights
Port: Hamburg / Germany