loader picture

Sea cruises to Singapore

77 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 77 entries (Page 1)

196 nights, from Miami, Florida

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Tue 21 Dec - Tue 05 Jul 2022
196 nights
Port: Miami / USA

180 nights, from Los Angeles California

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Thu 06 Jan 2022 - Tue 05 Jul 2022
180 nights
Port: Los Angeles / USA

4 nights, from Singapore

Liner: Quantum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Thu 07 Apr 2022 - Mon 11 Apr 2022
4 nights
Port: Singapore / Singapore

35 nights, from Bangkok

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - Sat 21 May 2022
35 nights
Port: Bangkok / Thailand

59 nights, from Bangkok

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - Tue 14 Jun 2022
59 nights
Port: Bangkok / Thailand

Auckland - London

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 14 May 2022 - Sat 09 Jul 2022
56 nights
Port: Auckland / New Zealand

Trip around the world

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 14 May 2022 - Mon 29 Aug 2022
107 nights
Port: Auckland / New Zealand

5 nights, from Singapore

Liner: Spectrum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - Wed 26 Oct 2022
5 nights
Port: Singapore / Singapore

28 nights, from Токио

Liner: Westerdam Holland America Line
Mon 24 Oct 2022 - Mon 21 Nov 2022
28 nights
Port: Yokohama (Tokyo) / Japan

5 nights, from Singapore

Liner: Spectrum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - Mon 31 Oct 2022
5 nights
Port: Singapore / Singapore

196 nights, from Miami, Florida

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Tue 21 Dec - Tue 05 Jul 2022
196 nights
Port: Miami / USA

180 nights, from Los Angeles California

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Thu 06 Jan 2022 - Tue 05 Jul 2022
180 nights
Port: Los Angeles / USA

4 nights, from Singapore

Liner: Quantum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Thu 07 Apr 2022 - Mon 11 Apr 2022
4 nights
Port: Singapore / Singapore

35 nights, from Bangkok

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - Sat 21 May 2022
35 nights
Port: Bangkok / Thailand

59 nights, from Bangkok

Liner: Insignia Oceania Cruises
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - Tue 14 Jun 2022
59 nights
Port: Bangkok / Thailand

Auckland - London

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 14 May 2022 - Sat 09 Jul 2022
56 nights
Port: Auckland / New Zealand

Trip around the world

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 14 May 2022 - Mon 29 Aug 2022
107 nights
Port: Auckland / New Zealand

5 nights, from Singapore

Liner: Spectrum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Fri 21 Oct 2022 - Wed 26 Oct 2022
5 nights
Port: Singapore / Singapore

28 nights, from Токио

Liner: Westerdam Holland America Line
Mon 24 Oct 2022 - Mon 21 Nov 2022
28 nights
Port: Yokohama (Tokyo) / Japan

5 nights, from Singapore

Liner: Spectrum of the Seas Royal Caribbean International
Wed 26 Oct 2022 - Mon 31 Oct 2022
5 nights
Port: Singapore / Singapore