Sea cruises from Venice

(found 164 pcs.)

7 nights Italy,Greece,Croatia

  • Departure 03 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 21,045
    € 639
    $ 768
Code: 30,758,196 Details…
Карта круиза 30758196
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 03 Jul, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 04 Jul, Sun 13:00 19:00
3 Corfu Greece 05 Jul, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 06 Jul, Tue
5 Mykonos Greece 07 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 08 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.80
Width32.20
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Venice,Bari,Piraeus,Mykonos,Split,Venice

  • Departure 04 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 21,045
    € 639
    $ 768
Code: 30,758,509 Details…
Карта круиза 30758509
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 04 Jul, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 05 Jul, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea Sea 06 Jul, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 07 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 08 Jul, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 09 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Greece,Croatia

  • Departure 10 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,692
    € 689
    $ 828
Code: 30,758,197 Details…
Карта круиза 30758197
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 10 Jul, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 11 Jul, Sun 13:00 19:00
3 Corfu Greece 12 Jul, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 13 Jul, Tue
5 Mykonos Greece 14 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 15 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.80
Width32.20
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Venice,Bari,Piraeus,Mykonos,Split,Venice

  • Departure 11 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,692
    € 689
    $ 828
Code: 30,758,510 Details…
Карта круиза 30758510
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 11 Jul, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 12 Jul, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea Sea 13 Jul, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 14 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 15 Jul, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 16 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Greece,Croatia

  • Departure 17 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,692
    € 689
    $ 828
Code: 30,758,739 Details…
Карта круиза 30758739
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 17 Jul, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 18 Jul, Sun 13:00 19:00
3 Corfu Greece 19 Jul, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 20 Jul, Tue
5 Mykonos Greece 21 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 22 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.80
Width32.20
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Venice,Bari,Piraeus,Mykonos,Split,Venice

  • Departure 18 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,692
    € 689
    $ 828
Code: 30,758,511 Details…
Карта круиза 30758511
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 18 Jul, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 19 Jul, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea Sea 20 Jul, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 21 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 22 Jul, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 23 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Greece,Croatia

  • Departure 24 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,692
    € 689
    $ 828
Code: 30,758,740 Details…
Карта круиза 30758740
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 24 Jul, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 25 Jul, Sun 13:00 19:00
3 Corfu Greece 26 Jul, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 27 Jul, Tue
5 Mykonos Greece 28 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 29 Jul, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.80
Width32.20
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Venice,Bari,Piraeus,Mykonos,Split,Venice

  • Departure 25 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,692
    € 689
    $ 828
Code: 30,758,512 Details…
Карта круиза 30758512
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 25 Jul, Sun 17:00
2 Bari Italy 26 Jul, Mon 13:00 20:00
3 Day at sea Sea 27 Jul, Tue
4 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 28 Jul, Wed 7:00 18:00
5 Mykonos Greece 29 Jul, Thu 7:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 30 Jul, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Magnifica
А cruise ship MSC Magnifica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2010
Total cabin1259
Length294.00
Width32.00
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Greece,Croatia

  • Departure 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,692
    € 689
    $ 828
Code: 30,758,741 Details…
Карта круиза 30758741
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 31 Jul, Sat 17:00
2 Bari Italy 01 Aug, Sun 13:00 19:00
3 Corfu Greece 02 Aug, Mon 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 03 Aug, Tue
5 Mykonos Greece 04 Aug, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 05 Aug, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Orchestra
А cruise ship MSC Orchestra
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2007
Total cabin1275
Length293.80
Width32.20
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: