loader picture

River cruises on river: Doubs

11 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 entries (Page 1)

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Danièle Croisi Europe
Sat 27 Aug - Fri 02 Sep
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Danièle Croisi Europe
Sat 22 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 06 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 13 Apr 2023 - Wed 19 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 20 Apr 2023 - Wed 26 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 22 Jun 2023 - Wed 28 Jun 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 13 Jul 2023 - Wed 19 Jul 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 03 Aug 2023 - Wed 09 Aug 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 10 Aug 2023 - Wed 16 Aug 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 17 Aug 2023 - Wed 23 Aug 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Danièle Croisi Europe
Sat 27 Aug - Fri 02 Sep
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Danièle Croisi Europe
Sat 22 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 06 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 13 Apr 2023 - Wed 19 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 20 Apr 2023 - Wed 26 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 22 Jun 2023 - Wed 28 Jun 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 13 Jul 2023 - Wed 19 Jul 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 03 Aug 2023 - Wed 09 Aug 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France

The Doubs valley and Burgundy

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 10 Aug 2023 - Wed 16 Aug 2023
6 nights
Port: Besancon / France

Burgundy and the Doubs valley

Liner: MS Jeanine Croisi Europe
Thu 17 Aug 2023 - Wed 23 Aug 2023
6 nights
Port: Dijon / France