53 Cruises available

Sea cruises filters

Country
Class of company
Liners
Visited cities
Language Service
Other options

River cruises filters

Country
Class of company
Liners
Visited cities
Language Service
Showing 1 to 10 of 53 entries
Mon 01 Nov - Mon 08 Nov
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 25 Oct - Mon 01 Nov
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 18 Oct - Mon 25 Oct
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 11 Oct - Mon 18 Oct
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 03 Jan 2022 - Mon 10 Jan 2022
7 nights
Port: Vein / Austria
Sat 28 Aug - Sat 04 Sep
7 nights
Port: Dubrovnik / Croatia
Thu 07 Apr 2022 - Thu 14 Apr 2022
7 nights
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - Thu 07 Apr 2022
7 nights
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - Thu 31 Mar 2022
7 nights
Tue 24 Aug - Mon 30 Aug
6 nights
Mon 01 Nov - Mon 08 Nov
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 25 Oct - Mon 01 Nov
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 18 Oct - Mon 25 Oct
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 11 Oct - Mon 18 Oct
7 nights
Port: Passau / Germany
Mon 03 Jan 2022 - Mon 10 Jan 2022
7 nights
Port: Vein / Austria
Sat 28 Aug - Sat 04 Sep
7 nights
Port: Dubrovnik / Croatia
Thu 07 Apr 2022 - Thu 14 Apr 2022
7 nights
Thu 31 Mar 2022 - Thu 07 Apr 2022
7 nights
Thu 24 Mar 2022 - Thu 31 Mar 2022
7 nights
Tue 24 Aug - Mon 30 Aug
6 nights