loader picture

12 nights, from Auckland

Ask question

12 nights, from Auckland

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Australia / New Zealand
Company Category : Standard
Company name : Norwegian Cruise Lines
Ship name : Norwegian Spirit
Journey Start Date : Wed 21 Feb 2024
Journey End Date : Mon 04 Mar 2024
Port start : Auckland / New Zealand
Port end : Sydney / Australia
Count Nights : 12 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Auckland / New Zealand Wed 21 Feb 18:00
2 Toranga / New Zealand Thu 22 Feb 07:00 16:00
3 Нейпир / New Zealand Fri 23 Feb 09:00 18:00
4 Wellington / New Zealand Sat 24 Feb 08:00 18:00
5 Littleton / New Zealand Sun 25 Feb 08:00 18:00
6 Danidin / New Zealand Mon 26 Feb 08:00 18:00
7 Dautful Sound Fjord / New Zealand Tue 27 Feb
8 Daski-Sound / New Zealand Wed 28 Feb
9 Milford-Sound / New Zealand Thu 29 Feb
12 Melbourne / Australia Sun 03 Mar 08:00 17:00
13 Bernie (Tasmania) Burney / Austria Mon 04 Mar 07:00 16:00
13 Bernie (Tasmania) Burney / Austria Mon 04 Mar 07:00 15:00
14 Eden Prairie / USA Tue 05 Mar 10:00 17:00
15 Sydney / Australia Wed 06 Mar 06:00


Length : 26792.00
Speed : 24.00
Capacity : 1996
Deck Quantity : 10

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-18:00

    Auckland / New Zealand

  • Day 2: 07:00-16:00

    Toranga / New Zealand

  • Day 3: 09:00-18:00

    Нейпир / New Zealand

    Napier is a New Zealand city with a seaport, located in Hawke's Bay on the eastern coast of the North Island. The population of Napier is about 63,900 as of the June 2018. About 18 kilometres (11 mi) south of Napier is the inland city of Hastings. These two neighbouring cities are often called "The Bay Cities" or "The Twin Cities" of New Zealand. The total population of the Napier-Hastings Urban Area is 134,500 people, which makes it the sixth-largest urban area in New Zealand, closely followed by Dunedin (122,000), and trailing Tauranga(141,600).

    Napier is about 320 kilometres (200 mi) northeast of the capital city of Wellington. Napier (63,900) has a smaller population than its neighbouring city of Hastings (70,600) but is seen as the main centre due to it being closer in distance to both the seaport and the main airport that service Hawke's Bay, and Hastings' population figure includes 13,000 people living in Havelock North, which is often considered a town in its own right. The City of Napier has a land area of 106 square kilometres (41 sq mi) and a population density of 540.0 per square kilometre.

    Napier is the nexus of the largest wool centre in the Southern Hemisphere, and it has the primary export seaport for northeastern New Zealand – which is the largest producer of apples, pears, and stone fruit in New Zealand. Napier has also become an important grape and wine production area, with the grapes grown around Hastings and Napier being sent through the Port of Napier for export. Large amounts of sheep's wool, frozen meat, wood pulp, and timber also pass through Napier annually for export. Smaller amounts of these materials are shipped via road and railway to the large metropolitan areas of New Zealand itself, such as Auckland, Wellington and Hamilton.

    Napier is a popular tourist city, with a unique concentration of 1930s Art Deco architecture, built after much of the city was razed in the 1931 Hawke's Bay earthquake. It also has one of the most photographed tourist attractions in the country, a statue on Marine Parade called Pania of the Reef. Thousands of people flock to Napier every February for the Tremains Art Deco Weekend event, a celebration of its Art Deco heritage and history. Other notable tourist events attracting many outsiders to the region annually include F.A.W.C! Food and Wine Classic events, and the Mission Estate Concert at Mission Estate and Winery in the suburb of Taradale.

  • Day 4: 08:00-18:00

    Wellington / New Zealand

  • Day 5: 08:00-18:00

    Littleton / New Zealand

  • Day 6: 08:00-18:00

    Danidin / New Zealand

  • Day 7:

    Dautful Sound Fjord / New Zealand

  • Day 8:

    Daski-Sound / New Zealand

  • Day 9:

    Milford-Sound / New Zealand

  • Day 12: 08:00-17:00

    Melbourne / Australia

    Melbourne is the capital and most populous city of the Australian state of Victoria, and the second most populous city in Australia and Oceania. Its name refers to an urban agglomeration of 9,992.5 km2 (3,858.1 sq mi), comprising a metropolitan area with 31 municipalities, and is also the common name for its city centre. The city occupies much of the coastline of Port Phillip bay and spreads into the hinterlands towards the Dandenong and Macedon ranges, Mornington Peninsula and Yarra Valley. It has a population of approximately 4.9 million (19% of the population of Australia), and its inhabitants are referred to as "Melburnians".

    The city was founded on 30 August 1835, in what was the British colony of New South Wales, by free settlers from the colony of Van Diemen’s Land. It was incorporated as a Crown settlement in 1837 and named in honour of the British Prime Minister, William Lamb, 2nd Viscount Melbourne. It was declared a city by Queen Victoria in 1847, after which it became the capital of the new colony of Victoria in 1851. In the wake of the 1850s Victorian gold rush, the city entered the "Marvellous Melbourne" boom period, transforming into one of the most important cities in the British Empire and one of the largest and wealthiest in the world. After the federation of Australia in 1901, it served as interim seat of government of the new nation until Canberra became the permanent capital in 1927. Today, it is a leading financial centre in the Asia-Pacific region and ranks 20th in the Global Financial Centres Index.

  • Day 13: 07:00-16:00

    Bernie (Tasmania) Burney / Austria


  • Day 13: 07:00-15:00

    Bernie (Tasmania) Burney / Austria


  • Day 14: 10:00-17:00

    Eden Prairie / USA

  • Day 15: 06:00-00:00

    Sydney / Australia

    Sydney is the state capital of New South Wales and the most populous city in Australiaand Oceania. Located on Australia's east coast, the metropolis surrounds Port Jackson and extends about 70 km (43.5 mi) on its periphery towards the Blue Mountains to the west, Hawkesbury to the north, and Macarthur to the south. Sydney is made up of 658 suburbs, 40 local government areas and 15 contiguous regions. Residents of the city are known as "Sydneysiders". As of June 2017, Sydney's estimated metropolitan population was 5,131,326, and is home to approximately 65% of the state's population.

Get In Touch With Me

Search Cruise