loader picture

Splendors of Egypt & the Nile (2024)

Ask question
Nile
Sat 02 Mar - Wed 13 Mar

Splendors of Egypt & the Nile (2024)

Overview

Cruise the Nile in a manner once reserved for queens and pharaohs.

Cruise Details

Company Category : Premium
Company name : Uniworld
Ship name : S.S. Sphinx
Journey Start Date : Sat 02 Mar 2024
Journey End Date : Wed 13 Mar 2024
Port end : Cairo / Egypt
Count Nights : 11 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cairo / Egypt Sat 02 Mar
2 Cairo / Egypt Sun 03 Mar
3 Luxor / Egypt Mon 04 Mar
4 Dandarah / India Tue 05 Mar
5 Luxor / Egypt Wed 06 Mar
6 Come on Ombo / Egypt Thu 07 Mar
7 Aswān / Egypt Fri 08 Mar
8 Aswān / Egypt Sat 09 Mar
9 Esna / Egypt Sun 10 Mar
10 Luxor / Egypt Mon 11 Mar
11 Cairo / Egypt Tue 12 Mar
12 Cairo / Egypt Wed 13 Mar

Specification

Build Year : 2021
Width : 14.70
Length : 72.00
Capacity : 84

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1:

    Cairo / Egypt

  • Day 2:

    Cairo / Egypt

  • Day 3:

    Luxor / Egypt

  • Day 4:

    Dandarah / India

  • Day 5:

    Luxor / Egypt

  • Day 6:

    Come on Ombo / Egypt

  • Day 7:

    Aswān / Egypt

  • Day 8:

    Aswān / Egypt

  • Day 9:

    Esna / Egypt

  • Day 10:

    Luxor / Egypt

  • Day 11:

    Cairo / Egypt

  • Day 12:

    Cairo / Egypt

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise