Sea cruises on the Galapagos

(found 123 pcs.)

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 288,262
    € 9,720
    $ 10,538
Code: 30,667,567 Details…
Карта круиза 30667567
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 06 Jun, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 07 Jun, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 08 Jun, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 09 Jun, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 10 Jun, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 11 Jun, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 04 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 386,738
    € 13,041
    $ 14,138
Code: 30,667,365 Details…
Карта круиза 30667365
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 04 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 05 Jul, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 06 Jul, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 07 Jul, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 08 Jul, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 09 Jul, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 11 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 196,830
    € 6,637
    $ 7,196
Code: 30,694,011 Details…
Карта круиза 30694011
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 11 Jul, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 Mosquera Island Galapagos Ecuador 12 Jul, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Cerro Dragon (Galapagos Islands) Ecuador 13 Jul, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 14 Jul, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil Isabella Ecuador 15 Jul, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island Ecuador 16 Jul, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 11 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 384,002
    € 12,949
    $ 14,038
Code: 30,668,875 Details…
Карта круиза 30668875
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 11 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 12 Jul, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 13 Jul, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 14 Jul, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 15 Jul, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 16 Jul, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 18 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 296,468
    € 9,997
    $ 10,838
Code: 30,678,580 Details…
Карта круиза 30678580
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 18 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 19 Jul, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 20 Jul, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 21 Jul, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 22 Jul, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 23 Jul, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 25 Jul
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 290,997
    € 9,813
    $ 10,638
Code: 30,671,514 Details…
Карта круиза 30671514
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 25 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 26 Jul, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 27 Jul, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 28 Jul, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 29 Jul, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 30 Jul, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 01 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 277,320
    € 9,352
    $ 10,138
Code: 30,677,848 Details…
Карта круиза 30677848
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 01 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 02 Aug, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 03 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 04 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 05 Aug, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 06 Aug, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 08 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 356,648
    € 12,026
    $ 13,038
Code: 30,670,040 Details…
Карта круиза 30670040
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 08 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 09 Aug, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 10 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 11 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 12 Aug, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 13 Aug, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 15 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 22 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 288,262
    € 9,720
    $ 10,538
Code: 30,676,424 Details…
Карта круиза 30676424
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Balьtra Galapagos Ecuador 15 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 16 Aug, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 17 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 18 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 19 Aug, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 20 Aug, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship
Pages: