River cruises on river: Chobe

(found 10 pcs.)

Exploring Africa. Cruise tour from Cape Town to Johannesburg. CAPE TOWN (3 DAYS) - Zambezi Queen (4 Days) - FALLS VICTORIA (3 DAYS). (Botswana, Zimbabwe, South Africa)

  • Departure 06 Nov
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Cape Town South Africa
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 15 Nov
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 281,412
    € 8,319
    $ 9,201
Code: 30,687,966 Details…
Карта круиза 30687966
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 06 Nov, Fri
2 Cape Town South Africa 07 Nov, Sat
3 Cape Town South Africa 08 Nov, Sun
4 Cape Town South Africa 09 Nov, Mon
4 day on the river River 09 Nov, Mon
5 day on the river River 10 Nov, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Zambezi Queen
А cruise ship Zambezi Queen
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2009
Total cabin14
Length46.00
Width8.00
Decks3
Capacity28
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship

Exploring Africa. Cruise tour from Cape Town to Johannesburg. CAPE TOWN (3 DAYS) - Zambezi Queen (4 Days) - FALLS VICTORIA (3 DAYS). (Botswana, Zimbabwe, South Africa)

  • Departure 13 Nov
    Fri
    2020
  • From the port Cape Town South Africa
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 22 Nov
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 275,594
    € 8,147
    $ 9,011
Code: 30,687,959 Details…
Карта круиза 30687959
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 13 Nov, Fri
2 Cape Town South Africa 14 Nov, Sat
3 Cape Town South Africa 15 Nov, Sun
4 Cape Town South Africa 16 Nov, Mon
4 day on the river River 16 Nov, Mon
5 day on the river River 17 Nov, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Zambezi Queen
А cruise ship Zambezi Queen
Cruise company AmaWaterways
Year built 2009
Total cabin14
Length46.00
Width8.00
Decks3
Capacity28
Restaurants1
Elevators1
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,751 Details…
Карта круиза 30691751
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 01 Dec, Tue
2 Cape Town South Africa 02 Dec, Wed
3 Cape Town South Africa 03 Dec, Thu
4 Cape Town South Africa 04 Dec, Fri
5 Cape Town South Africa 05 Dec, Sat
5 Johannesburg South Africa 05 Dec, Sat
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,752 Details…
Карта круиза 30691752
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 04 Dec, Fri
2 Cape Town South Africa 05 Dec, Sat
3 Cape Town South Africa 06 Dec, Sun
4 Cape Town South Africa 07 Dec, Mon
5 Cape Town South Africa 08 Dec, Tue
5 Johannesburg South Africa 08 Dec, Tue
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,753 Details…
Карта круиза 30691753
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 07 Dec, Mon
2 Cape Town South Africa 08 Dec, Tue
3 Cape Town South Africa 09 Dec, Wed
4 Cape Town South Africa 10 Dec, Thu
5 Cape Town South Africa 11 Dec, Fri
5 Johannesburg South Africa 11 Dec, Fri
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,754 Details…
Карта круиза 30691754
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 10 Dec, Thu
2 Cape Town South Africa 11 Dec, Fri
3 Cape Town South Africa 12 Dec, Sat
4 Cape Town South Africa 13 Dec, Sun
5 Cape Town South Africa 14 Dec, Mon
5 Johannesburg South Africa 14 Dec, Mon
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,755 Details…
Карта круиза 30691755
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 13 Dec, Sun
2 Cape Town South Africa 14 Dec, Mon
3 Cape Town South Africa 15 Dec, Tue
4 Cape Town South Africa 16 Dec, Wed
5 Cape Town South Africa 17 Dec, Thu
5 Johannesburg South Africa 17 Dec, Thu
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,756 Details…
Карта круиза 30691756
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 16 Dec, Wed
2 Cape Town South Africa 17 Dec, Thu
3 Cape Town South Africa 18 Dec, Fri
4 Cape Town South Africa 19 Dec, Sat
5 Cape Town South Africa 20 Dec, Sun
5 Johannesburg South Africa 20 Dec, Sun
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Code: 30,691,757 Details…
Карта круиза 30691757
Ботсвана, Зимбабве, Намибия, ЮАР
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Town South Africa 19 Dec, Sat
2 Cape Town South Africa 20 Dec, Sun
3 Cape Town South Africa 21 Dec, Mon
4 Cape Town South Africa 22 Dec, Tue
5 Cape Town South Africa 23 Dec, Wed
5 Johannesburg South Africa 23 Dec, Wed
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

African Dream
А cruise ship African Dream
Cruise company Croisi Europe
More about the cruise ship
Pages: