Sea cruises across the Indian Ocean

(found 103 pcs.)

Japan and South Korea

  • Departure 16 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port What Japan
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 17,220
    € 559
    $ 599
Code: 30,535,086 Details…
Карта круиза 30535086
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 What Japan 16 May, Sat 17:00
2 Kochi Japan 17 May, Sun 8:00 18:00
3 Hiroshima Japan 18 May, Mon 9:00 18:00
4 Matsuyama Japan 19 May, Tue 6:00 18:00
5 Miyazaki Japan 20 May, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Busan Korea 21 May, Thu 12:00 22:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Okinawa, Ryukyu Islands and Taiwan

  • Departure 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port What Japan
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 23,544
    € 765
    $ 819
Code: 30,535,084 Details…
Карта круиза 30535084
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 What Japan 23 May, Sat 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 24 May, Sun
3 Okinawa Japan 25 May, Mon 7:00 17:00
4 Isigaki Japan 26 May, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Taipei Taiwan 27 May, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 28 May, Thu
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Japan and South Korea

  • Departure 30 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port What Japan
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 17,220
    € 559
    $ 599
Code: 30,535,087 Details…
Карта круиза 30535087
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 What Japan 30 May, Sat 17:00
2 Kochi Japan 31 May, Sun 8:00 18:00
3 Hiroshima Japan 01 Jun, Mon 9:00 18:00
4 Matsuyama Japan 02 Jun, Tue 6:00 18:00
5 Miyazaki Japan 03 Jun, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Busan Korea 04 Jun, Thu 12:00 22:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Okinawa, Ryukyu Islands and Taiwan

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port What Japan
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 33,030
    € 1,072
    $ 1,149
Code: 30,535,085 Details…
Карта круиза 30535085
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 What Japan 06 Jun, Sat 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 07 Jun, Sun
3 Okinawa Japan 08 Jun, Mon 7:00 17:00
4 Isigaki Japan 09 Jun, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Taipei Taiwan 10 Jun, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 11 Jun, Thu
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Japan and South Korea

  • Departure 13 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port What Japan
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jun
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 22,107
    € 718
    $ 769
Code: 30,535,106 Details…
Карта круиза 30535106
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 What Japan 13 Jun, Sat 17:00
2 Kochi Japan 14 Jun, Sun 9:00 16:00
3 Kagoshima Japan 15 Jun, Mon 8:00 18:00
4 Busan Korea 16 Jun, Tue 11:00 22:00
5 Kanmon Strait Japan 17 Jun, Wed 5:00 7:00
6 What Japan 18 Jun, Thu 6:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Northern Japan and Vladivostok from Tokyo

  • Departure 27 Jul
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 04 Aug
    Tue
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 42,948
    € 1,394
    $ 1,494
Code: 30,535,092 Details…
Карта круиза 30535092
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 27 Jul, Mon 17:00
2 Ishinomaki Japan 28 Jul, Tue 10:00 18:00
3 Hakodate, Hokkaido Japan 29 Jul, Wed 10:00 23:00
4 Day at sea Sea 30 Jul, Thu
5 Vladivostok Russia 31 Jul, Fri 5:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 01 Aug, Sat
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

All festivals of Japan

  • Departure 04 Aug
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 15 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 43,092
    € 1,399
    $ 1,499
Code: 30,535,093 Details…
Карта круиза 30535093
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 04 Aug, Tue 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 05 Aug, Wed
3 Akita Japan 06 Aug, Thu 7:00 23:00
4 Aomori Japan 07 Aug, Fri 10:00 23:00
5 Day at sea Sea 08 Aug, Sat
6 Sakaiminato Japan 09 Aug, Sun 6:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

Japan with Fireworks in Kumano and South Korea

  • Departure 15 Aug
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 23 Aug
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 22,969
    € 746
    $ 799
Code: 30,688,757 Details…
Карта круиза 30688757
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 15 Aug, Sat 17:00
2 Wakayama Japan 16 Aug, Sun 12:00 21:00
3 Kumano Japan 17 Aug, Mon 18:00 22:00
4 Kochi Japan 18 Aug, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Kanmon Strait Japan 19 Aug, Wed 5:00 7:00
5 Busan Korea 19 Aug, Wed 14:00 22:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship

National Parks of Japan, Sapporo and Sakhalin

  • Departure 01 Sep
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 09 Sep
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 28,718
    € 932
    $ 999
Code: 30,535,089 Details…
Карта круиза 30535089
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 01 Sep, Tue 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 02 Sep, Wed
3 Kushiro Japan 03 Sep, Thu 7:00 17:00
4 Day at sea Sea 04 Sep, Fri
5 Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Russia 05 Sep, Sat 6:00 18:00
6 Sapporo Japan 06 Sep, Sun 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Diamond Princess
А cruise ship Diamond Princess
Cruise company Princess Cruises
Year built 2004
Total cabin1337
Length290.00
Width37.00
Decks18
Speed22
Capacity2706
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants10
Elevators14
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Magnificent Seine and Paris 02.05.2020:

Magnificent Seine and Paris 02.05.2020