Sea cruises from Abu Dhabi

(found 75 pcs.)

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 06 Dec
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Dec
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 26,173
    € 770
    $ 852
Code: 30,735,776 Details…
Карта круиза 30735776
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 06 Dec, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 07 Dec, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 08 Dec, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 09 Dec, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 10 Dec, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 11 Dec, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 13 Dec
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Dec
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 26,173
    € 770
    $ 852
Code: 30,735,691 Details…
Карта круиза 30735691
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 13 Dec, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 14 Dec, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 15 Dec, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 16 Dec, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 17 Dec, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 18 Dec, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 20 Dec
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Dec
    Sun
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 43,520
    € 1,280
    $ 1,416
Code: 30,735,716 Details…
Карта круиза 30735716
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 20 Dec, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 21 Dec, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 22 Dec, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 23 Dec, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 24 Dec, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 25 Dec, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 27 Dec
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 03 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 56,614
    € 1,665
    $ 1,841
Code: 30,735,713 Details…
Карта круиза 30735713
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 27 Dec, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 28 Dec, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 29 Dec, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 30 Dec, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 31 Dec, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 01 Jan, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 03 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 36,547
    € 1,075
    $ 1,189
Code: 30,735,766 Details…
Карта круиза 30735766
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 03 Jan, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 04 Jan, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 05 Jan, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 06 Jan, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 07 Jan, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 08 Jan, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 10 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 28,894
    € 850
    $ 940
Code: 30,735,784 Details…
Карта круиза 30735784
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 10 Jan, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 11 Jan, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 12 Jan, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 13 Jan, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 14 Jan, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 15 Jan, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 17 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 29,404
    € 865
    $ 957
Code: 30,735,731 Details…
Карта круиза 30735731
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 17 Jan, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 18 Jan, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 19 Jan, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 20 Jan, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 21 Jan, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 22 Jan, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 24 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 31 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 29,404
    € 865
    $ 957
Code: 30,735,724 Details…
Карта круиза 30735724
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 24 Jan, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 25 Jan, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 26 Jan, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 27 Jan, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 28 Jan, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 29 Jan, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar

  • Departure 31 Jan
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Abu Dhabi UAE
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Feb
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 29,404
    € 865
    $ 957
Code: 30,735,704 Details…
Карта круиза 30735704
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Abu Dhabi UAE 31 Jan, Sun 21:00
2 Sir Bani Yas UAE 01 Feb, Mon 8:00 17:00
3 Day at sea Sea 02 Feb, Tue
4 Manama Bahrain 03 Feb, Wed 8:00 18:00
5 Doha Qatar 04 Feb, Thu 7:00 16:00
6 Dubai UAE 05 Feb, Fri 9:00 23:59
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Fantasia
А cruise ship MSC Fantasia
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2008
Total cabin1637
Length333.00
Width38.00
Decks18
Speed23.31
Capacity3959
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: