loader picture

Sea cruises to French Polynesia

11 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 entries (Page 1)

Hawaii, Tahiti and French Polynesia from Sydney

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 13 Apr - Wed 18 May
35 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

Hawaii, Tahiti and French Polynesia from Sydney

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 13 Apr - Sat 14 May
31 night
Port: Sydney / Australia

Trip around the world

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 14 May - Mon 29 Aug
107 nights
Port: Auckland / New Zealand
Wed 04 Jan 2023 - Sat 18 Mar 2023
73 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Wed 04 Jan 2023 - Sun 30 Apr 2023
116 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Thu 05 Jan 2023 - Sat 18 Mar 2023
72 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Thu 05 Jan 2023 - Mon 01 May 2023
116 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Fri 06 Jan 2023 - Tue 02 May 2023
116 nights
Port: Marseilles / France
Sat 07 Jan 2023 - Wed 03 May 2023
116 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - Sat 18 Mar 2023
36 nights
Port: Valparaiso / Chile

Hawaii, Tahiti and French Polynesia from Sydney

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 13 Apr - Wed 18 May
35 nights
Port: Sydney / Australia

Hawaii, Tahiti and French Polynesia from Sydney

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Wed 13 Apr - Sat 14 May
31 night
Port: Sydney / Australia

Trip around the world

Liner: Coral Princess Princess Cruises
Sat 14 May - Mon 29 Aug
107 nights
Port: Auckland / New Zealand
Wed 04 Jan 2023 - Sat 18 Mar 2023
73 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Wed 04 Jan 2023 - Sun 30 Apr 2023
116 nights
Port: Rome (Civitavecchia) / Italy
Thu 05 Jan 2023 - Sat 18 Mar 2023
72 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Thu 05 Jan 2023 - Mon 01 May 2023
116 nights
Port: Genoa / Italy
Fri 06 Jan 2023 - Tue 02 May 2023
116 nights
Port: Marseilles / France
Sat 07 Jan 2023 - Wed 03 May 2023
116 nights
Port: Barcelona / Spain
Fri 10 Feb 2023 - Sat 18 Mar 2023
36 nights
Port: Valparaiso / Chile