loader picture

Sea cruises from Netherlands

52 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 52 entries (Page 1)
Fri 11 Feb - Fri 18 Feb
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 18 Feb - Fri 25 Feb
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 25 Feb - Fri 04 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 04 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 11 Mar - Fri 18 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 18 Mar - Fri 25 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 25 Mar - Fri 01 Apr
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 01 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 08 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands

2 nights IJmuiden, Hamburg

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Fri 15 Apr - Sun 17 Apr
2 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 11 Feb - Fri 18 Feb
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 18 Feb - Fri 25 Feb
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 25 Feb - Fri 04 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 04 Mar - Fri 11 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 11 Mar - Fri 18 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 18 Mar - Fri 25 Mar
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 25 Mar - Fri 01 Apr
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 01 Apr - Fri 08 Apr
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands
Fri 08 Apr - Fri 15 Apr
7 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands

2 nights IJmuiden, Hamburg

Liner: MSC Magnifica MSC Cruises
Fri 15 Apr - Sun 17 Apr
2 nights
Port: From Eymein / Netherlands