Sea cruises from Ecuador

(found 202 pcs.)

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 31 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 283,976
    € 8,691
    $ 10,238
Code: 30,675,142 Details…
Карта круиза 30675142
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 31 Jul, Sat 15:00
2 about. Seymour-North Galapagos Ecuador 01 Aug, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 02 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Santa Fe Santa Fe Ecuador 03 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 04 Aug, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 05 Aug, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 07 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 283,976
    € 8,691
    $ 10,238
Code: 30,676,626 Details…
Карта круиза 30676626
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 07 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Fr. Santa cruz Ecuador 08 Aug, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagoski o-va Ecuador 09 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 10 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabella Ecuador 11 Aug, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 12 Aug, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 14 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 283,976
    € 8,691
    $ 10,238
Code: 30,669,778 Details…
Карта круиза 30669778
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 14 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 about. Seymour-North Galapagos Ecuador 15 Aug, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 16 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Santa Fe Santa Fe Ecuador 17 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 18 Aug, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 19 Aug, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 21 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 281,202
    € 8,606
    $ 10,138
Code: 30,671,120 Details…
Карта круиза 30671120
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 21 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Fr. Santa cruz Ecuador 22 Aug, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagoski o-va Ecuador 23 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 24 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabella Ecuador 25 Aug, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 26 Aug, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 28 Aug
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 04 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 281,202
    € 8,606
    $ 10,138
Code: 30,679,528 Details…
Карта круиза 30679528
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 28 Aug, Sat 15:00
2 about. Seymour-North Galapagos Ecuador 29 Aug, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 30 Aug, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Santa Fe Santa Fe Ecuador 31 Aug, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 01 Sep, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 02 Sep, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 04 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 281,202
    € 8,606
    $ 10,138
Code: 30,679,230 Details…
Карта круиза 30679230
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 04 Sep, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Fr. Santa cruz Ecuador 05 Sep, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagoski o-va Ecuador 06 Sep, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 07 Sep, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabella Ecuador 08 Sep, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 09 Sep, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 11 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 281,202
    € 8,606
    $ 10,138
Code: 30,670,108 Details…
Карта круиза 30670108
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 11 Sep, Sat 15:00
2 about. Seymour-North Galapagos Ecuador 12 Sep, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 about. South Plaza Ecuador 13 Sep, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Santa Fe Santa Fe Ecuador 14 Sep, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 15 Sep, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 16 Sep, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 18 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 162,444
    € 4,972
    $ 5,857
Code: 30,694,083 Details…
Карта круиза 30694083
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 18 Sep, Sat 0:00 15:00
2 about. Mosquera Galapagos Ecuador 19 Sep, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Cerro Dragon (Galapagos O) Ecuador 20 Sep, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Rabida Galapagoski o-va Ecuador 21 Sep, Tue 14:30 18:00
5 Puerto Villamil about. Isabella Ecuador 22 Sep, Wed 7:30 11:45
6 Wall of Tears Isabella Island Ecuador 23 Sep, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xploration
А cruise ship Celebrity Xploration
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Decks3
Capacity16
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 18 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Baltra Island Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Sep
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 281,202
    € 8,606
    $ 10,138
Code: 30,678,882 Details…
Карта круиза 30678882
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Island Ecuador 18 Sep, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Fr. Santa cruz Ecuador 19 Sep, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagoski o-va Ecuador 20 Sep, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 21 Sep, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabella Ecuador 22 Sep, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 23 Sep, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17.00
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship
Pages: