Sea cruises from Denmark

(found 130 pcs.)

5 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 04 May
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 09 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 27,026
    € 805
    $ 947
Code: 30,744,553 Details…
Карта круиза 30744553
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 04 May, Tue 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 05 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
3 Flom Norway 06 May, Thu 7:00 19:00
4 Bergen Norway 07 May, Fri 7:00 15:00
5 Kristiansand Norway 08 May, Sat 9:00 15:00
6 Copenhagen Denmark 09 May, Sun 5:30 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 09 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 27,229
    € 811
    $ 955
Code: 30,744,555 Details…
Карта круиза 30744555
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 09 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 11 May, Tue 10:00 17:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 11 May, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 12 May, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 13 May, Thu 7:00 23:59
View the entire program
Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 16 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 27,244
    € 811
    $ 955
Code: 30,744,558 Details…
Карта круиза 30744558
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 16 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 17 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 18 May, Tue 10:00 17:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 18 May, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 19 May, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 20 May, Thu 7:00 23:59
View the entire program
Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 23 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 27,244
    € 811
    $ 955
Code: 30,744,562 Details…
Карта круиза 30744562
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 23 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 24 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 25 May, Tue 10:00 17:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 25 May, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 26 May, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 27 May, Thu 7:00 23:59
View the entire program
Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 28 May
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 55,335
    € 1,647
    $ 1,939
Code: 30,685,204 Details…
Карта круиза 30685204
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 28 May, Fri 17:00
2 Warnemuende Germany 29 May, Sat 7:30 22:00
3 Day at sea Sea 30 May, Sun
4 Tallinn Estonia 31 May, Mon 9:00 16:30
5 St Petersburg Russia 01 Jun, Tue 7:00
6 St Petersburg Russia 02 Jun, Wed 19:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Escape
А cruise ship Norwegian Escape
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length3346.00
Decks16
Capacity4248
More about the cruise ship

8 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 9 days 8 nights
  • Arrival 07 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 33,632
    € 1,001
    $ 1,179
Code: 30,744,570 Details…
Карта круиза 30744570
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 30 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Day at sea Sea 31 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Stockholm Sweden 01 Jun, Tue 10:00 18:00
4 Tallinn Estonia 02 Jun, Wed 9:30 18:00
5 St Petersburg Russia 03 Jun, Thu 7:00 19:30
6 Helsinki Finland 04 Jun, Fri 7:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Jewel of the Seas
А cruise ship Jewel of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length293.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2500
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Copenhagen, Warnemunde, Bergen, Flaam, Oslo, Copenhagen

  • Departure 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,142
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,750,500 Details…
Карта круиза 30750500
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 05 Jun, Sat 18:00
2 Warnemuende Germany 06 Jun, Sun 8:00 19:00
3 Day at sea Sea 07 Jun, Mon
4 Mons Belgium 08 Jun, Tue 10:00 18:00
5 Flom Norway 09 Jun, Wed 8:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 10 Jun, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Musica
А cruise ship MSC Musica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2006
Total cabin1275
Length293.81
Width32.21
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

14 nights Copenhagen, Warnemunde, Bergen, Flaam, Oslo, Copenhagen, Warnemunde, St Petersburg, Tallinn, Stockholm, Copenhagen

  • Departure 05 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 15 days 14 nights
  • Arrival 19 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 37,581
    € 1,099
    $ 1,321
Code: 30,751,058 Details…
Карта круиза 30751058
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 05 Jun, Sat 18:00
2 Warnemuende Germany 06 Jun, Sun 8:00 19:00
3 Day at sea Sea 07 Jun, Mon
4 Mons Belgium 08 Jun, Tue 10:00 18:00
5 Flom Norway 09 Jun, Wed 8:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 10 Jun, Thu
View the entire program
MSC Musica
А cruise ship MSC Musica
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2006
Total cabin1275
Length293.81
Width32.21
Decks16
Speed23.00
Capacity3013
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Copenhagen

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Copenhagen Denmark
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 15 Jun
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 57,048
    € 1,698
    $ 1,999
Code: 30,685,678 Details…
Карта круиза 30685678
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Copenhagen Denmark 06 Jun, Sun 17:00
2 Warnemuende Germany 07 Jun, Mon 7:30 22:00
3 Day at sea Sea 08 Jun, Tue
4 Tallinn Estonia 09 Jun, Wed 9:00 16:30
5 St Petersburg Russia 10 Jun, Thu 7:00
6 St Petersburg Russia 11 Jun, Fri 19:00
View the entire program
Norwegian Escape
А cruise ship Norwegian Escape
Cruise company Norwegian Cruise Lines
Length3346.00
Decks16
Capacity4248
More about the cruise ship
Pages: