loader picture

River cruises on river: Loire

56 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 56 entries (Page 1)

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Sun 09 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Fri 14 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Wed 19 Oct - Mon 24 Oct
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Sun 26 Mar 2023 - Thu 30 Mar 2023
4 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Mon 03 Apr 2023 - Fri 07 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Nantes / France
Tue 04 Apr 2023 - Mon 10 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Briare / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Tue 11 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Nantes / France
Tue 11 Apr 2023 - Mon 17 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Nevers / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Sun 16 Apr 2023 - Fri 21 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Fri 21 Apr 2023 - Wed 26 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Sun 09 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Fri 14 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Wed 19 Oct - Mon 24 Oct
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Sun 26 Mar 2023 - Thu 30 Mar 2023
4 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Mon 03 Apr 2023 - Fri 07 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Nantes / France
Tue 04 Apr 2023 - Mon 10 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Briare / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Tue 11 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Nantes / France
Tue 11 Apr 2023 - Mon 17 Apr 2023
6 nights
Port: Nevers / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Sun 16 Apr 2023 - Fri 21 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France

The Loire Valley, a Royal legacy (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Loire Princesse Croisi Europe
Fri 21 Apr 2023 - Wed 26 Apr 2023
5 nights
Port: Nantes / France