loader picture

River cruises on river: Channels of Belgium

32 Cruises available

Search Cruise

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 entries (Page 1)
Mon 27 Mar 2023 - Wed 05 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Lafayette Croisi Europe
Sat 01 Apr 2023 - Wed 05 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Mon 03 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Modigliani Croisi Europe
Tue 04 Apr 2023 - Sat 08 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Lafayette Croisi Europe
Wed 05 Apr 2023 - Sun 09 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Antwerp / Belgium
Thu 06 Apr 2023 - Sat 15 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS La Boheme Croisi Europe
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Tue 11 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Sun 16 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS L'Europe Croisi Europe
Sat 08 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Modigliani Croisi Europe
Sat 08 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Antwerp / Belgium
Mon 27 Mar 2023 - Wed 05 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Lafayette Croisi Europe
Sat 01 Apr 2023 - Wed 05 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Mon 03 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Modigliani Croisi Europe
Tue 04 Apr 2023 - Sat 08 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Lafayette Croisi Europe
Wed 05 Apr 2023 - Sun 09 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Antwerp / Belgium
Thu 06 Apr 2023 - Sat 15 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS La Boheme Croisi Europe
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Tue 11 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands
Fri 07 Apr 2023 - Sun 16 Apr 2023
9 nights
Port: Strasbourg / France

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS L'Europe Croisi Europe
Sat 08 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Amsterdam / Netherlands

Springtime in Holland (port-to-port cruise)

Liner: MS Modigliani Croisi Europe
Sat 08 Apr 2023 - Wed 12 Apr 2023
4 nights
Port: Antwerp / Belgium