River cruises from Mainz

(found 12 pcs.)

Mainz (Germany) - Saarburg (2 days, Germany) - Mainz (Germany) (CV56)

  • Departure 09 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 34,315
    € 1,095
    $ 1,212
Code: 30,688,374 Details…
Карта круиза 30688374
Майнц (Германия) – Саарбург (2 дня, Германия) – Майнц (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 09 Jul, Thu 16:00 20:00
2 Cochem Germany 10 Jul, Fri 9:00 16:00
3 Trier Germany 11 Jul, Sat 9:00 18:00
3 sarrebourg France 11 Jul, Sat 22:00 23:59
4 sarrebourg France 12 Jul, Sun 0:00 13:00
5 Zell (Moselle) Germany 13 Jul, Mon 7:00 19:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucevita
А cruise ship Crucevita
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Strasbourg (France) - Amsterdam (2 days, Netherlands) (CV57)

  • Departure 16 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 Jul
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 34,753
    € 1,109
    $ 1,227
Code: 30,688,433 Details…
Карта круиза 30688433
Майнц (Германия) – Страсбург (Франция) – Амстердам (2 дня, Нидерланды)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 16 Jul, Thu 16:00 23:00
2 Mannheim Germany 17 Jul, Fri 7:00 14:00
3 Strasbourg France 18 Jul, Sat 5:00 22:00
4 Worms Germany 19 Jul, Sun 8:00 14:00
4 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 19 Jul, Sun 18:30 23:59
5 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 20 Jul, Mon 0:00 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucevita
А cruise ship Crucevita
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Saarburg (2 days, Germany) - Mainz (Germany) (CV59)

  • Departure 13 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 34,315
    € 1,095
    $ 1,212
Code: 30,688,415 Details…
Карта круиза 30688415
Майнц (Германия) – Саарбург (2 дня, Германия) – Майнц (Германия)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 13 Aug, Thu 16:00 20:00
2 Cochem Germany 14 Aug, Fri 9:00 16:00
3 Trier Germany 15 Aug, Sat 9:00 18:00
3 sarrebourg France 15 Aug, Sat 22:00 23:59
4 sarrebourg France 16 Aug, Sun 0:00 13:00
5 Bernkastel-Kues Germany 17 Aug, Mon 0:01 16:30
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucevita
А cruise ship Crucevita
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Strasbourg (France) - Amsterdam (2 days, the Netherlands) (CV60)

  • Departure 20 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Aug
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 34,753
    € 1,109
    $ 1,227
Code: 30,688,444 Details…
Карта круиза 30688444
Майнц (Германия) – Страсбург (Франция) – Амстердам (2 дня, Нидерланды)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 20 Aug, Thu 16:00 23:00
2 Mannheim Germany 21 Aug, Fri 7:00 14:00
3 Strasbourg France 22 Aug, Sat 5:00 22:00
4 Worms Germany 23 Aug, Sun 8:00 14:00
4 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 23 Aug, Sun 18:30 23:59
5 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 24 Aug, Mon 0:00 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucevita
А cruise ship Crucevita
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Strasbourg (France) - Amsterdam (2 days, the Netherlands) (CV62)

  • Departure 03 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 10 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 34,753
    € 1,109
    $ 1,227
Code: 30,688,399 Details…
Карта круиза 30688399
Майнц (Германия) – Страсбург (Франция) – Амстердам (2 дня, Нидерланды)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 03 Sep, Thu 16:00 23:00
2 Mannheim Germany 04 Sep, Fri 7:00 14:00
3 Strasbourg France 05 Sep, Sat 5:00 22:00
4 Worms Germany 06 Sep, Sun 8:00 14:00
4 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 06 Sep, Sun 18:30 23:59
5 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 07 Sep, Mon 0:00 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucevita
А cruise ship Crucevita
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Strasbourg (France) - Amsterdam (2 days, Netherlands) (CB22)

  • Departure 10 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 17 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 30,867
    € 985
    $ 1,090
Code: 30,688,387 Details…
Карта круиза 30688387
Майнц (Германия) – Страсбург (Франция) – Амстердам (2 дня, Нидерланды)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 10 Sep, Thu 16:00 23:00
2 Mannheim Germany 11 Sep, Fri 7:00 14:00
3 Strasbourg France 12 Sep, Sat 5:00 22:00
4 Worms Germany 13 Sep, Sun 8:00 14:00
4 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 13 Sep, Sun 18:30 23:59
5 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 14 Sep, Mon 0:00 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucebelle
А cruise ship Crucebelle
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Strasbourg (France) - Amsterdam (2 days, the Netherlands) (CV64)

  • Departure 17 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 24 Sep
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 34,753
    € 1,109
    $ 1,227
Code: 30,688,406 Details…
Карта круиза 30688406
Майнц (Германия) – Страсбург (Франция) – Амстердам (2 дня, Нидерланды)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 17 Sep, Thu 16:00 23:00
2 Mannheim Germany 18 Sep, Fri 7:00 14:00
3 Strasbourg France 19 Sep, Sat 5:00 22:00
4 Worms Germany 20 Sep, Sun 8:00 14:00
4 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 20 Sep, Sun 18:30 23:59
5 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 21 Sep, Mon 0:00 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucevita
А cruise ship Crucevita
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Strasbourg (France) - Amsterdam (2 days, Netherlands) (CV66)

  • Departure 01 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 32,121
    € 1,025
    $ 1,134
Code: 30,688,417 Details…
Карта круиза 30688417
Майнц (Германия) – Страсбург (Франция) – Амстердам (2 дня, Нидерланды)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 01 Oct, Thu 16:00 23:00
2 Mannheim Germany 02 Oct, Fri 7:00 14:00
3 Strasbourg France 03 Oct, Sat 5:00 22:00
4 Worms Germany 04 Oct, Sun 8:00 14:00
4 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 04 Oct, Sun 18:30 23:59
5 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 05 Oct, Mon 0:00 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucevita
А cruise ship Crucevita
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship

Mainz (Germany) - Strasbourg (France) - Amsterdam (2 days, the Netherlands) (CB25)

  • Departure 08 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • From the port Mainz Germany
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Oct
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 30,867
    € 985
    $ 1,090
Code: 30,688,425 Details…
Карта круиза 30688425
Майнц (Германия) – Страсбург (Франция) – Амстердам (2 дня, Нидерланды)
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Mainz Germany 08 Oct, Thu 16:00 23:00
2 Mannheim Germany 09 Oct, Fri 7:00 14:00
3 Strasbourg France 10 Oct, Sat 5:00 22:00
4 Worms Germany 11 Oct, Sun 8:00 14:00
4 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 11 Oct, Sun 18:30 23:59
5 Rüdesheim am Rhein Germany 12 Oct, Mon 0:00 11:00
View the entire program
  • Interior
  • Oceanview
  • Balcony
  • Suite

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crucebelle
А cruise ship Crucebelle
Cruise company Crucemundo S.L.
More about the cruise ship
Pages: