Serenade of the Seas

Royal Caribbean International

13

Decks

2500

Number of passengers

24

Speed

293 m

Length

Cruise ship review

The Serenade of the Seas will have you singing its praises; when you board her, you’ll know why. The incredible central atrium shines with acres of sparkling glass — floor-to ceiling windows deliver the best views of the sea, all day, every day. When the sun goes down, you have a whopping 16 bars and lounges to choose from, plus Broadway-style performances, and first-run, poolside movies. Or if you like the thrill of taking a chance, Casino Royale awaits.

After a long day discovering the world, the Serenade of the Seas offers a chance to recharge with a multitude of treatments VitalitySM Spa. Likewise, the adults-only Solarium pool is tranquility at sea. If you want to stay active, play basketball, or put away on the mini-golf course. You can also take advantage of the rock-climbing wall, jogging track or take yoga and tai chi classes at the fitness center.

Fill your belly at a number of dining spaces on the Serenade of the Seas, from the casual soups and sandwiches at the Seaview Café to exclusive, multi-course meals at Chef's Table. Don’t forget Giovanni's Table, Izumi, Rita’s Cantina, Chops Grille, Café Latté-tudes, the Windjammer Café, and more.

Cabins

INSIDE STATEROOM K

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

INSIDE STATEROOM L

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

INSIDE STATEROOM M

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

INSIDE STATEROOM N

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

INSIDE STATEROOM Q

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

INTERIOR STATEROOM GUARANTEE Z

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

SINGLE INSIDE SI

there are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Dressing room, dressing table, bathroom with shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available on request.

FAMILY OCEANVIEW FO

 There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, including on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

LARGER OUTSIDE OCEAN VIEW F

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

LARGER OUTSIDE OCEAN VIEW G

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

LARGER OUTSIDE OCEAN VIEW H

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

LARGER OUTSIDE OCEAN VIEW I

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

LARGER OUTSIDE STATEROOM FF

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

OCEANVIEW STATEROOM GUARANTEE Y

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

BALCONY STATEROOM GUARANTEE X

Take in the wonder of the world as you drift by in a Balcony Room. With each featuring its own private seating area, a moment spent enjoying the deep blue and beyond is only ever a glance away.

Each balcony room (depends of type) includes: Seaview, Boardwalk or Central Park view, two twin beds or one Royal King size bed, TV and telephone, refrigerator or minibar, private bathroom with shower, vanity area, hair-dryer, room service available 24 hours a day.

Staterooms may vary in size and configuration from those pictured.

LARGER OUTSIDE STATEROOM E1

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

LARGER OUTSIDE STATEROOM E2

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

LARGER OUTSIDE STATEROOM E3

There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

SUPERIOR BALCONY D1

there are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have a sofa bed. Wardrobe, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, including on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available on request.

SUPERIOR BALCONY D2

there are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have a sofa bed. Wardrobe, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, including on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available on request.

DELUXE STATEROOM GUARANTEE W

 There are two beds convertible into one queen-size. Some cabins have upper beds. A wardrobe, sofa, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with a shower. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, including on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

GRAND SUITE GS

There are two queen-size convertible beds, in some cabins - king-size bed. Cabins have a sofa bed. Dressing room, bar, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with bathtub. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV, Internet access (surcharge), DVD player, mini-bar. Bathrobes are provided. Tea and coffee are complimentary. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, as well as on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available upon request.

JUNIOR SUITE JS

(Category JS)

Queen-size bed, private balcony with breathtaking view, separate living area with sofa bed, refrigerator and bar, mini bar, walk-in closet, private bathroom, bathtub, vanity, television, radio and phone. (277 sq.ft. - Bal 69 sq.ft.) Also includes minibar, vanity area, hair-dryer, TV, phone, computer jack, vanity table with an extendable working surface for laptop computers and 110/220 electrical outlets. Some have sofa beds and can accommodate 3-4 guests. Some can also accommodate a rollaway bed or Pack 'n Play.

Accessible Stateroom description: Two twin beds (can convert into queen-size) with open bed frames, wider entry door, turning spaces, private balcony, sitting area with lowered vanity, closet rods, and safe, and a private bathroom with a wider door, roll-in shower, grab bars, fold-down shower bench, hand-held shower head, raised toilet, and a lowered sink. (276 sq. ft., balcony 69 sq. ft.)

OWNERS SUITE OS

There is a king-size bed, sofa bed, as well as a dining area and entertainment center. Dressing room, bar, dressing table with a large mirror, bathroom with bathtub. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV, Internet access (surcharge), DVD player, mini-bar. Bathrobes are provided. In-room tea and coffee are complimentary. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, including on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available on request.

ROYAL SUITE RS

The cabin has a separate bedroom with a king-size bed and an adjacent bathroom. The cabin has a guest bathroom. In the living room there is a dining and recreation area, a mechanical piano. Sun loungers and jacuzzis are located on the balcony. A wardrobe, telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV, Internet access (surcharge), mini bar, entertainment center. Bathrobes are provided. In-room tea and coffee are complimentary. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, including on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available on request.

TWO BEDROOM SUITE TWO BED/BATHROOMS WITH 1 TS

there are 2 bedrooms in the cabin, each with two beds convertible into one king-size. In one bedroom there are two additional upper beds. The living room has a double sofa bed. 2 bathrooms, one of which has a jacuzzi. Dressing room, dressing table with a large mirror. Telephone, safe, hairdryer, air conditioning, TV, Internet access (surcharge), mini-bar. Bathrobes are provided. In-room tea and coffee are complimentary. The mains voltage is 220 V (Euro standard) / 110 V (American standard). Smoking in the cabin, including on the balcony, is prohibited. Baby cot available on request.

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020

Serenade of the Seas

Royal Caribbean International

13

Кол-во палуб

2500

Кол-во пас-ров

24

Скорость

293 м

Длина

Обзор лайнера

Serenade of the Seas 5* (класс Radiance) - третье круизное судно из 4 лайнеров этого класса, построено в Германии.
Лайнеры класса Radiance компании RCI отличают великолепный дизайн, огромные панорамные окна в основных зонах лайнера, создающие ощущение большого пространства и света, стильные интерьеры, в оформлении которых использованы изысканные ткани; роскошная мебель и современная скульптура, картины на любой вкус. Тут европейская элегантность во всем: от внутренних интерьеров лайнера, до зон отдыха и релаксации, от многочисленных кафе с диванчиками до ресторанов с мебелью из красного дерева.
Этот белоснежный красавец с просторными каютами - уже 3 лайнер компании Royal Caribbean, который работает на газу. Он превосходен для путешествий в холодную погоду в такие места как Аляска. Внутри лайнера очень комфортно. Он оснащен по последнему слову техники.
В 2012 году корабль был обновлен. На нем большое количество кают категории DeLuxe с балконами и верандами. Путешествуя на борту этих лайнеров, вы почувствуете себя желанными и дорогими гостями, независимо от категории проживания.
Сердце лайнера – девятиэтажный воздушный и прозрачный Атриум (Центральный холл) с хрустальными конструкциями, с изогнутыми лестницами, куполообразными потолками и стеклянными панорамными лифтами.
На лайнере найдется все, что нужно для отдыха - зона Solarium у бассейна, спа-салон VitalitySM Spa, отвесные стены скалодрома, возвышающаяся на 60 метров над уровнем моря, гольф имитаторы, поле для гольфа (18 лунок), площадка для волейбола и баскетбола.

Каюты

Внутренняя K

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Внутренняя L

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Внутренняя M

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Внутренняя N

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Внутренняя Q

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Внутренняя на гарантии Z

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Внутренняя на одного SI

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Большая внешняя F

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Большая внешняя G

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с окном FF

в каюте две спальни с двумя кроватями, конвертируемыми в кровати размера king-size, каждая, две ванные комнаты с ванной, дополнительная комната с односпальной кроватью и двумя верхними откидными кроватями, гостиная с двуспальным диваном-кроватью и журнальным столиком, дополнительная ванная комната с душевой кабиной, обеденная зона с мебелью, гардероб, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ, выход в интернет (за дополнительную плату), DVD плейер, мини-бар. Гостям предоставляются халаты. В номер бесплатно подается чай и кофе. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с окном H

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с окном I

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с окном на гарантии Y

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с окном семейная FO

: в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати, а также диван-кровать. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Балкон на гарантии X

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеется диван-кровать. Гардероб, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с балконом E2

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с балконом D2

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с балконом E1

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Каюта с балконом E3

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Супериор Балкон D1

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеется диван-кровать. Гардероб, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

2-х комнатный Сьют TS

в каюте 2 спальни, в каждой по две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера king-size. В одной спальне имеются две дополнительные верхние кровати. В гостиной имеется двуспальный диван-кровать. 2 ванные комнаты, в одной из которых есть джакузи. Гардероб, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ, выход в интернет (за дополнительную плату), мини-бар. Гостям предоставляются халаты. В номер бесплатно подается чай и кофе. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

OWNERS SUITE OS

в каюте кровать king-size, диван-кровать, а также обеденная зона и развлекательный центр. Гардероб, барная стойка, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с ванной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ, выход в интернет (за дополнительную плату), DVD плейер, мини-бар. Гостям предоставляются халаты. В номер бесплатно подается чай и кофе. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

ROYAL SUITE RS

в каюте отдельная спальня с кроватью king-size и прилегающей ванной комнатой. В каюте имеется гостевая ванная комната. В гостиной находится обеденная зона и зона отдыха, механическое пианино. На балконе располагаются шезлонги и джакузи. Гардероб, телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ, выход в интернет (за дополнительную плату), мини-бар, развлекательный центр. Гостям предоставляются халаты. В номер бесплатно подается чай и кофе. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Гранд Сьют GS

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size, в некоторых каютах имеется кровать king-size. В каютах имеется диван-кровать. Гардероб, барная стойка, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с ванной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ, выход в интернет (за дополнительную плату), DVD плейер, мини-бар. Гостям предоставляются халаты. В номер бесплатно подается чай и кофе. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Джуниор Сьют JS

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size, в некоторых каютах имеется кровать king-size. В некоторых каютах имеется диван-кровать. Гардероб, диван-кровать, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с ванной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ, выход в интернет (за дополнительную плату), мини-бар. Гостям предоставляются халаты. В номер бесплатно подается чай и кофе. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Сьют на гарантии W

в каюте две кровати, конвертируемые в одну размера queen-size. В некоторых каютах имеются верхние кровати. Гардероб, диванчик, туалетный столик с большим зеркалом, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Телефон, сейф, фен, кондиционер, ТВ. Напряжение в сети 220 В (Евро-стандарт) / 110 В (Американский стандарт). Курение в каюте, в том числе и на балконе, запрещено. Детские люльки предоставляются по запросу.

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса:

Новогоднее Волшебство Прованса

Круиз по Дунаю по системе “Все включено”:

Круиз по Дунаю по системе “Все включено”