Cruises calling at the port Taormina

(found 24 pcs.)

12 nights, from Venice

  • Departure 23 Apr
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 05 May
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 109,288
    € 3,260
    $ 3,839
Code: 30,692,715 Details…
Карта круиза 30692715
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 23 Apr, Fri 8:00 19:00
2 Koper Slovenia 24 Apr, Sat 7:00 16:00
3 Dubrovnik Croatia 25 Apr, Sun 10:00 20:00
4 Kotor Montenegro 26 Apr, Mon 8:00 17:00
5 Corfu Greece 27 Apr, Tue 8:00 16:00
6 Taormina Italy 28 Apr, Wed 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Riviera
А cruise ship Riviera
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length239.00
Decks15
Speed20.00
Capacity1250
More about the cruise ship

10 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 11 days 10 nights
  • Arrival 11 May
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 266,116
    € 7,939
    $ 9,348
Code: 30,688,998 Details…
Карта круиза 30688998
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 01 May, Sat 0:00 18:00
2 Naples Italy 02 May, Sun 7:30 0:00
3 Naples Italy 03 May, Mon 0:00 18:00
4 Taormina Italy 04 May, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 05 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
8 Rhodes Greece 08 May, Sat 6:00 19:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

17 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 18 days 17 nights
  • Arrival 18 May
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 453,859
    € 13,539
    $ 15,943
Code: 30,688,999 Details…
Карта круиза 30688999
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 01 May, Sat 0:00 18:00
2 Naples Italy 02 May, Sun 7:30 0:00
3 Naples Italy 03 May, Mon 0:00 18:00
4 Taormina Italy 04 May, Tue 7:00 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 05 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
8 Rhodes Greece 08 May, Sat 6:00 19:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

13 nights, from Venice

  • Departure 07 May
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Venice Italy
  • On a cruise 14 days 13 nights
  • Arrival 20 May
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 73,035
    € 2,179
    $ 2,566
Code: 30,699,604 Details…
Карта круиза 30699604
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Venice Italy 07 May, Fri 0:00 0:00
2 Venice Italy 08 May, Sat 0:00 18:00
3 Ravenna Italy 09 May, Sun 7:30 23:00
4 Day at sea Sea 10 May, Mon 0:00 0:00
5 Kotor Montenegro 11 May, Tue 9:30 20:00
6 Brindisi Italy 12 May, Wed 8:00 17:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Azamara Journey
А cruise ship Azamara Journey
Cruise company Azamara Cruises
Length181.00
Decks12
Speed18.50
Capacity694
More about the cruise ship

15 nights, from Istanbul

  • Departure 18 May
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Istanbul Turkey
  • On a cruise 16 days 15 nights
  • Arrival 02 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 149,996
    € 4,475
    $ 5,269
Code: 30,682,462 Details…
Карта круиза 30682462
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Istanbul Turkey 18 May, Tue
2 Istanbul Turkey 19 May, Wed 16:00
3 Kavala Greece 20 May, Thu 9:00 18:00
4 Mykonos Greece 21 May, Fri 9:00 19:00
5 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 22 May, Sat 6:00 19:00
6 Day at sea Sea 23 May, Sun
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Insignia
А cruise ship Insignia
Cruise company Oceania Cruises
Length180.00
Decks11
Speed18.00
Capacity824
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 13 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 20 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 216,724
    € 6,465
    $ 7,613
Code: 30,682,473 Details…
Карта круиза 30682473
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 13 Jun, Sun 18:00
2 Naples Italy 14 Jun, Mon 7:30 18:00
3 Taormina Italy 15 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Dubrovnik Croatia 17 Jun, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Koper Slovenia 18 Jun, Fri 13:00 19:00
7 Venice Italy 19 Jun, Sat 8:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

17 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 13 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 18 days 17 nights
  • Arrival 30 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 525,028
    € 15,662
    $ 18,443
Code: 30,682,472 Details…
Карта круиза 30682472
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 13 Jun, Sun 18:00
2 Naples Italy 14 Jun, Mon 7:30 18:00
3 Taormina Italy 15 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Dubrovnik Croatia 17 Jun, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Koper Slovenia 18 Jun, Fri 13:00 19:00
7 Venice Italy 19 Jun, Sat 8:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

18 nights, from Barcelona

  • Departure 07 Jul
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Barcelona Spain
  • On a cruise 19 days 18 nights
  • Arrival 25 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 557,624
    € 16,634
    $ 19,588
Code: 30,682,480 Details…
Карта круиза 30682480
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona Spain 07 Jul, Wed
2 Barcelona Spain 08 Jul, Thu 18:00
3 Palma de Mallorca Spain 09 Jul, Fri 8:00 18:00
4 Evissa Balearic Islands Spain 10 Jul, Sat 8:00
5 Day at sea Sea 11 Jul, Sun
6 Evissa Balearic Islands Spain 12 Jul, Mon 2:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 16 Jul
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 25 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 276,222
    € 8,240
    $ 9,703
Code: 30,682,485 Details…
Карта круиза 30682485
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 16 Jul, Fri 18:00
2 Naples Italy 17 Jul, Sat 7:30
3 Naples Italy 18 Jul, Sun 18:00
4 Taormina Italy 19 Jul, Mon 7:30 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 20 Jul, Tue
7 Dubrovnik Croatia 22 Jul, Thu 8:00 20:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Crystal Symphony
А cruise ship Crystal Symphony
Cruise company Crystal Cruises
Length238.00
Decks12
Speed21.00
Capacity922
More about the cruise ship
Pages: