Cruises calling at the port Sicily Palermo

(found 605 pcs.)

7 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 24 Apr
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 01 May
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 17,811
    € 530
    $ 625
Code: 30,736,717 Details…
Карта круиза 30736717
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 24 Apr, Sat 0:00 17:00
2 Capri Naples Italy 25 Apr, Sun 7:00 18:00
3 Sicily Palermo Italy 26 Apr, Mon 7:00 17:00
4 Corfu Greece 27 Apr, Tue 10:00 19:00
5 Dubrovnik Croatia 28 Apr, Wed 7:00 18:00
6 Zadar Croatia 29 Apr, Thu 7:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Rhapsody of the Seas
А cruise ship Rhapsody of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length264.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2076
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 03 May
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 14 May
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 75,828
    € 2,257
    $ 2,658
Code: 30,699,601 Details…
Карта круиза 30699601
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 03 May, Mon 0:00 17:00
2 Sicily Palermo Italy 04 May, Tue 10:00 20:00
3 Day at sea Sea 05 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
4 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 06 May, Thu 7:00 19:00
5 Kusadasi (Ephesus) Turkey 07 May, Fri 7:00 16:00
6 Istanbul Turkey 08 May, Sat 11:00 23:59
View the entire program
Celebrity Edge
А cruise ship Celebrity Edge
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length306.00
Decks14
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

12 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 08 May
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 13 days 12 nights
  • Arrival 20 May
    Thu
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 58,995
    € 1,756
    $ 2,068
Code: 30,711,455 Details…
Карта круиза 30711455
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 08 May, Sat 0:00 17:00
2 Capri Naples Italy 09 May, Sun 7:00 18:30
3 Sicily Palermo Italy 10 May, Mon 8:00 18:00
4 Valletta Malta 11 May, Tue 8:00 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 12 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
6 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 13 May, Thu 8:00 20:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Celebrity Infinity
А cruise ship Celebrity Infinity
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length294.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2046
More about the cruise ship

11 nights, from Civitavecchia Rome

  • Departure 24 May
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 12 days 11 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 72,975
    € 2,172
    $ 2,558
Code: 30,699,628 Details…
Карта круиза 30699628
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 24 May, Mon 0:00 17:00
2 Sicily Palermo Italy 25 May, Tue 10:00 20:00
3 Day at sea Sea 26 May, Wed 0:00 0:00
4 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 27 May, Thu 7:00 19:00
5 Kusadasi (Ephesus) Turkey 28 May, Fri 7:00 16:00
6 Istanbul Turkey 29 May, Sat 11:00 23:59
View the entire program
Celebrity Edge
А cruise ship Celebrity Edge
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length306.00
Decks14
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Malta

  • Departure 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Genoa Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,142
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,758,119 Details…
Карта круиза 30758119
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Genoa Italy 30 May, Sun 19:30
2 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 31 May, Mon 8:00 19:00
3 Naples Italy 01 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
4 Palermo Italy 02 Jun, Wed 7:00 17:00
5 Valletta Malta 03 Jun, Thu 9:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 04 Jun, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Malta

  • Departure 31 May
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 07 Jun
    Mon
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,142
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,758,127 Details…
Карта круиза 30758127
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 31 May, Mon 19:00
2 Naples Italy 01 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
3 Palermo Italy 02 Jun, Wed 7:00 17:00
4 Valletta Malta 03 Jun, Thu 9:00 18:00
5 Day at sea Sea 04 Jun, Fri
6 Day at sea Sea 05 Jun, Sat
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Malta

  • Departure 01 Jun
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Naples Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 08 Jun
    Tue
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,142
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,758,128 Details…
Карта круиза 30758128
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Naples Italy 01 Jun, Tue 18:00
2 Palermo Italy 02 Jun, Wed 7:00 17:00
3 Valletta Malta 03 Jun, Thu 9:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 04 Jun, Fri
5 Day at sea Sea 05 Jun, Sat
6 Genoa Italy 06 Jun, Sun 7:00 19:30
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Malta

  • Departure 02 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Palermo Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,142
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,758,111 Details…
Карта круиза 30758111
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Palermo Italy 02 Jun, Wed 17:00
2 Valletta Malta 03 Jun, Thu 9:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 04 Jun, Fri
4 Day at sea Sea 05 Jun, Sat
5 Genoa Italy 06 Jun, Sun 7:00 19:30
6 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 07 Jun, Mon 8:00 19:00
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

7 nights Italy,Malta

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Genoa Italy
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,142
    € 589
    $ 708
Code: 30,758,120 Details…
Карта круиза 30758120
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Genoa Italy 06 Jun, Sun 19:30
2 Rome (Civitavecchia) Italy 07 Jun, Mon 8:00 19:00
3 Naples Italy 08 Jun, Tue 8:00 18:00
4 Palermo Italy 09 Jun, Wed 7:00 17:00
5 Valletta Malta 10 Jun, Thu 9:00 18:00
6 Day at sea Sea 11 Jun, Fri
View the entire program
MSC Grandiosa
А cruise ship MSC Grandiosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2019
Length331.00
Width43.00
Decks19
Speed22.31
Capacity6344
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship
Pages: