Cruises calling at the port Porto Belo

(found 10 pcs.)

4 ночей Santos, Camboriu, Porto Belo, Santos

  • Departure 11 Feb
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 15 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 11,480
    € 429
    $ 482
Code: 30,518,932 Details…
Карта круиза 30518932
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 11 Feb, Tue 19:00
2 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 12 Feb, Wed 10:00 19:00
3 Porto Belo 13 Feb, Thu 9:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 14 Feb, Fri
5 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 15 Feb, Sat 7:00
View the entire program
MSC Seaview
А cruise ship MSC Seaview
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.3000000000000007
Capacity5429
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

4 ночей Santos, Camboriu, Porto Belo, Santos

  • Departure 18 Feb
    Tue
    2020
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 22 Feb
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 11,480
    € 429
    $ 482
Code: 30,518,933 Details…
Карта круиза 30518933
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 18 Feb, Tue 19:00
2 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 19 Feb, Wed 10:00 19:00
3 Porto Belo 20 Feb, Thu 9:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 21 Feb, Fri
5 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 22 Feb, Sat 7:00
View the entire program
MSC Seaview
А cruise ship MSC Seaview
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.3000000000000007
Capacity5429
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

4 nights Santos, Porto Belo, Camboriu, Santos

  • Departure 09 Mar
    Mon
    2020
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 13 Mar
    Fri
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 12,016
    € 449
    $ 504
Code: 30,694,284 Details…
Карта круиза 30694284
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 09 Mar, Mon 19:00
2 Day at sea Sea 10 Mar, Tue
3 Porto Belo 11 Mar, Wed 7:00 19:00
4 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 12 Mar, Thu 7:00 17:00
5 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 13 Mar, Fri 6:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Seaview
А cruise ship MSC Seaview
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Length323.00
Width41.00
Decks18
Speed21.3000000000000007
Capacity5429
Pitching stabilizers Yes
More about the cruise ship

4 nights Santos, Porto Belo, Camboriu, Santos

  • Departure 15 Nov
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 19 Nov
    Thu
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 8,269
    € 309
    $ 347
Code: 30,697,396 Details…
Карта круиза 30697396
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 15 Nov, Sun 19:00
2 Porto Belo 16 Nov, Mon 9:00 18:00
3 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 17 Nov, Tue 7:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 18 Nov, Wed
5 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 19 Nov, Thu 6:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

3 nights Santos, Porto Belo, Camboriu, Santos

  • Departure 22 Nov
    Sun
    2020
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 4 days 3 nights
  • Arrival 25 Nov
    Wed
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 6,931
    € 259
    $ 291
Code: 30,697,445 Details…
Карта круиза 30697445
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 22 Nov, Sun 19:00
2 Porto Belo 23 Nov, Mon 9:00 18:00
3 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 24 Nov, Tue 7:00 17:00
4 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 25 Nov, Wed 6:00
View the entire program
MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

3 nights Santos, Porto Belo, Camboriu, Santos

  • Departure 25 Nov
    Wed
    2020
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 4 days 3 nights
  • Arrival 28 Nov
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 7,199
    € 269
    $ 302
Code: 30,697,446 Details…
Карта круиза 30697446
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 25 Nov, Wed 19:00
2 Porto Belo 26 Nov, Thu 9:00 18:00
3 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 27 Nov, Fri 7:00 17:00
4 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 28 Nov, Sat 6:00
View the entire program
MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

4 nights Rio de Janeiro, Santos, Porto Belo, Camboriu, Santos

  • Departure 01 Mar
    Mon
    2021
  • From the port Rio de Janeiro Brazil
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 05 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 6,664
    € 249
    $ 280
Code: 30,697,400 Details…
Карта круиза 30697400
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Rio de Janeiro Brazil 01 Mar, Mon 18:00
2 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 02 Mar, Tue 8:00 18:00
3 Porto Belo 03 Mar, Wed 8:00 18:00
4 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 04 Mar, Thu 8:00 18:00
5 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 05 Mar, Fri 7:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

3 nights Santos, Porto Belo, Camboriu, Santos

  • Departure 02 Mar
    Tue
    2021
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 4 days 3 nights
  • Arrival 05 Mar
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 6,396
    € 239
    $ 269
Code: 30,697,511 Details…
Карта круиза 30697511
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 02 Mar, Tue 18:00
2 Porto Belo 03 Mar, Wed 8:00 18:00
3 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 04 Mar, Thu 8:00 18:00
4 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 05 Mar, Fri 7:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship

3 nights Santos, Porto Belo, Camboriu, Santos

  • Departure 21 Mar
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Santos, San Paolo Brazil
  • On a cruise 4 days 3 nights
  • Arrival 24 Mar
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 6,396
    € 239
    $ 269
Code: 30,697,452 Details…
Карта круиза 30697452
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 21 Mar, Sun 19:00
2 Porto Belo 22 Mar, Mon 9:00 18:00
3 Balneário Camboriú Brazil 23 Mar, Tue 7:00 17:00
4 Santos, San Paolo Brazil 24 Mar, Wed 6:00
View the entire program
MSC Preziosa
А cruise ship MSC Preziosa
Cruise company MSC Cruises
Year built 2013
Total cabin1751
Length333.31
Width37.93
Decks18
Capacity4363
Pitching stabilizers Yes
Restaurants4
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020:

Великолепная Сена и Париж 02.05.2020