Cruises calling at the port Curacao

(found 62 pcs.)

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 18 Apr
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Apr
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,659
    € 675
    $ 794
Code: 30,678,062 Details…
Карта круиза 30678062
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 18 Apr, Sun 20:30
2 Day at sea Sea 19 Apr, Mon
3 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 20 Apr, Tue 8:00 21:00
4 Curacao Curacao 21 Apr, Wed 8:00 20:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 22 Apr, Thu 8:00 17:00
6 Day at sea Sea 23 Apr, Fri
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Freedom of the Seas
А cruise ship Freedom of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2006
Length339.00
Decks15
Capacity3600
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 09 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 May
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 26,499
    € 789
    $ 929
Code: 30,744,556 Details…
Карта круиза 30744556
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 09 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Phillipburg Saint Martin 10 May, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 11 May, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 12 May, Wed 8:00 22:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 13 May, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 Curacao Curacao 14 May, Fri 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Vision of the Seas
А cruise ship Vision of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length265.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2076
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 26,470
    € 788
    $ 928
Code: 30,744,572 Details…
Карта круиза 30744572
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 30 May, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Phillipburg Saint Martin 31 May, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 01 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 02 Jun, Wed 8:00 22:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 03 Jun, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 Curacao Curacao 04 Jun, Fri 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Vision of the Seas
А cruise ship Vision of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length265.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2076
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 20 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 27 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,777
    € 619
    $ 729
Code: 30,744,589 Details…
Карта круиза 30744589
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 20 Jun, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Phillipburg Saint Martin 21 Jun, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 22 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Day at sea Sea 23 Jun, Wed 0:00 0:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 24 Jun, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 Curacao Curacao 25 Jun, Fri 8:00 18:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Vision of the Seas
А cruise ship Vision of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length265.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2076
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 11 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,204
    € 661
    $ 779
Code: 30,744,606 Details…
Карта круиза 30744606
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 11 Jul, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Phillipburg Saint Martin 12 Jul, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 13 Jul, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 14 Jul, Wed 8:00 22:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 15 Jul, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 Curacao Curacao 16 Jul, Fri 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Vision of the Seas
А cruise ship Vision of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length265.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2076
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 08 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 15 Aug
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,777
    € 619
    $ 729
Code: 30,744,625 Details…
Карта круиза 30744625
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 08 Aug, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Phillipburg Saint Martin 09 Aug, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 10 Aug, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 11 Aug, Wed 8:00 22:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 12 Aug, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 Curacao Curacao 13 Aug, Fri 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Vision of the Seas
А cruise ship Vision of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length265.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2076
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Fort Lauderdale Florida

  • Departure 27 Aug
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Fort Lauderdale Florida USA
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 05 Sep
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 43,013
    € 1,280
    $ 1,508
Code: 30,706,958 Details…
Карта круиза 30706958
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Fort Lauderdale Florida USA 27 Aug, Fri 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 28 Aug, Sat 0:00 0:00
3 Georgetown Cayman Islands 29 Aug, Sun 7:00 16:00
4 Day at sea Sea 30 Aug, Mon 0:00 0:00
5 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 31 Aug, Tue 10:00 23:59
6 Curacao Curacao 01 Sep, Wed 9:00 22:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Equinox
А cruise ship Celebrity Equinox
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length315.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2850
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from San Juan

  • Departure 05 Sep
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port San Juan Puerto Rrico
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 12 Sep
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 19,350
    € 576
    $ 679
Code: 30,744,647 Details…
Карта круиза 30744647
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 San Juan Puerto Rrico 05 Sep, Sun 0:00 17:00
2 Phillipburg Saint Martin 06 Sep, Mon 8:00 18:00
3 Day at sea Sea 07 Sep, Tue 0:00 0:00
4 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 08 Sep, Wed 8:00 22:00
5 Kralendijk, Bonaire Bonaire 09 Sep, Thu 8:00 18:00
6 Curacao Curacao 10 Sep, Fri 8:00 18:00
View the entire program
Vision of the Seas
А cruise ship Vision of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Length265.00
Decks11
Speed24.00
Capacity2076
More about the cruise ship

9 nights, from Fort Lauderdale Florida

  • Departure 17 Sep
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Fort Lauderdale Florida USA
  • On a cruise 10 days 9 nights
  • Arrival 26 Sep
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 52,146
    € 1,552
    $ 1,828
Code: 30,706,996 Details…
Карта круиза 30706996
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Fort Lauderdale Florida USA 17 Sep, Fri 0:00 16:00
2 Day at sea Sea 18 Sep, Sat 0:00 0:00
3 Georgetown Cayman Islands 19 Sep, Sun 7:00 16:00
4 Day at sea Sea 20 Sep, Mon 0:00 0:00
5 Aruba (Oranjestad) Aruba 21 Sep, Tue 10:00 23:59
6 Curacao Curacao 22 Sep, Wed 9:00 22:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Equinox
А cruise ship Celebrity Equinox
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length315.00
Decks13
Speed24.00
Capacity2850
More about the cruise ship
Pages: