Sea cruises from Baltra Island, Galapagos Islands, Baltra Galapagos

(found 131 pcs.)

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 11 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 18 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 418,439
    € 14,047
    $ 15,138
Code: 30,673,662 Details…
Карта круиза 30673662
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 11 Apr, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 12 Apr, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 13 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 14 Apr, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 15 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 16 Apr, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 18 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 25 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 622,987
    € 20,913
    $ 22,538
Code: 30,667,997 Details…
Карта круиза 30667997
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 18 Apr, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 19 Apr, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 20 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 21 Apr, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 22 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 23 Apr, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 25 Apr
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 388,033
    € 13,026
    $ 14,038
Code: 30,676,682 Details…
Карта круиза 30676682
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 25 Apr, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 26 Apr, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 27 Apr, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 28 Apr, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 29 Apr, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 30 Apr, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 02 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 09 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 437,788
    € 14,696
    $ 15,838
Code: 30,668,123 Details…
Карта круиза 30668123
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 02 May, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 03 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 04 May, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 05 May, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 06 May, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 07 May, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 09 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 16 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 504,128
    € 16,923
    $ 18,238
Code: 30,682,108 Details…
Карта круиза 30682108
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 09 May, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 10 May, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 11 May, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 12 May, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 13 May, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 14 May, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 16 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 418,439
    € 14,047
    $ 15,138
Code: 30,676,778 Details…
Карта круиза 30676778
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 16 May, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 17 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 18 May, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 19 May, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 20 May, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 21 May, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 23 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 30 May
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 407,382
    € 13,676
    $ 14,738
Code: 30,677,490 Details…
Карта круиза 30677490
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 23 May, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 24 May, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 25 May, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 26 May, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 27 May, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 28 May, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 30 May
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 06 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 634,043
    € 21,284
    $ 22,938
Code: 30,676,848 Details…
Карта круиза 30676848
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 30 May, Sat 15:00
2 Caleta Tortuga Negra Santa Cruz Island Ecuador 31 May, Sun 16:00 18:00
3 Rabida Galapagos Ecuador 01 Jun, Mon 7:00 11:00
4 Puerto Egas Mexico 02 Jun, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Isabela Ecuador 03 Jun, Wed 7:00 11:00
6 Puntarenas Costa Rica 04 Jun, Thu 14:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Baltra Galapagos

  • Departure 06 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • From the port Baltra Galapagos Ecuador
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 13 Jun
    Sat
    2020
  • Cost From ₴ 291,288
    € 9,779
    $ 10,538
Code: 30,667,567 Details…
Карта круиза 30667567
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Baltra Galapagos Ecuador 06 Jun, Sat 15:00
2 Simor-Norte Galapagos Island Ecuador 07 Jun, Sun 15:30 18:00
3 South Plaza Island Ecuador 08 Jun, Mon 7:00 11:30
4 Santa Fe Island Ecuador 09 Jun, Tue 15:00 18:00
5 Punta Pitt Ecuador 10 Jun, Wed 7:00 11:30
6 Puerto Baquerizo Moreno Ecuador 11 Jun, Thu 15:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Xpedition
А cruise ship Celebrity Xpedition
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Length91.00
Decks4
Speed17
Capacity98
More about the cruise ship
Pages:

Magnificent Seine and Paris 02.05.2020:

Magnificent Seine and Paris 02.05.2020