Sea cruises

(found 661 pcs.)

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 30 May
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 18,914
    € 571
    $ 672
Code: 30,739,638 Details…
Карта круиза 30739638
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 30 May, Sun 16:30
1 Shanghai China 30 May, Sun 16:45
2 Day at sea Sea 31 May, Mon
3 Kumamoto Japan 01 Jun, Tue 7:00 18:00
4 Fukuoka Japan 02 Jun, Wed 7:00 18:45
5 Day at sea Sea 03 Jun, Thu
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 04 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 11 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 27,378
    € 826
    $ 972
Code: 30,739,640 Details…
Карта круиза 30739640
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 04 Jun, Fri 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 05 Jun, Sat
3 Kobe Japan 06 Jun, Sun 13:00
4 Kobe Japan 07 Jun, Mon 4:30
5 Kyoto Japan 08 Jun, Tue 7:00 16:00
6 Yokohama (Tokyo) Japan 09 Jun, Wed 13:30 23:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 11 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 16 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 23,604
    € 712
    $ 838
Code: 30,706,820 Details…
Карта круиза 30706820
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 11 Jun, Fri 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 12 Jun, Sat
3 Kagoshima Japan 13 Jun, Sun 7:00 18:00
4 Nagasaki Japan 14 Jun, Mon 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 15 Jun, Tue
6 Shanghai China 16 Jun, Wed 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 16 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 20 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 18,844
    € 569
    $ 669
Code: 30,739,643 Details…
Карта круиза 30739643
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 16 Jun, Wed 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 17 Jun, Thu
3 Kumamoto Japan 18 Jun, Fri 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 19 Jun, Sat
5 Shanghai China 20 Jun, Sun 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 19 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 26 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 53,651
    € 1,618
    $ 1,905
Code: 30,762,084 Details…
Карта круиза 30762084
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 19 Jun, Sat 0:00 20:30
2 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 20 Jun, Sun 7:00 19:00
3 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 21 Jun, Mon 7:00 19:00
4 Day at sea Sea 22 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
5 Limassol Cyprus 23 Jun, Wed 7:00 16:00
6 Rhodes Greece 24 Jun, Thu 9:00 18:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Shanghai

  • Departure 20 Jun
    Sun
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 25 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,534
    € 620
    $ 729
Code: 30,739,645 Details…
Карта круиза 30739645
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 20 Jun, Sun 0:00 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 21 Jun, Mon 0:00 0:00
3 Fukuoka Japan 22 Jun, Tue 7:00 19:00
4 Semarang Indonesia 23 Jun, Wed 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 24 Jun, Thu 0:00 0:00
6 Shanghai China 25 Jun, Fri 7:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

5 nights, from Shanghai

  • Departure 25 Jun
    Fri
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 6 days 5 nights
  • Arrival 30 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 22,083
    € 666
    $ 784
Code: 30,739,647 Details…
Карта круиза 30739647
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 25 Jun, Fri 0:00 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 26 Jun, Sat 0:00 0:00
3 Kagoshima Japan 27 Jun, Sun 7:00 18:00
4 Semarang Indonesia 28 Jun, Mon 7:00 17:00
5 Day at sea Sea 29 Jun, Tue 0:00 0:00
6 Shanghai China 30 Jun, Wed 7:00 0:00
View the entire program

Cost for one. Click on the price to start booking.

Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship

7 nights, from Athens

  • Departure 26 Jun
    Sat
    2021
  • From the port Piraeus (Athens) Greece
  • On a cruise 8 days 7 nights
  • Arrival 03 Jul
    Sat
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 53,651
    € 1,618
    $ 1,905
Code: 30,762,087 Details…
Карта круиза 30762087
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Piraeus (Athens) Greece 26 Jun, Sat 0:00 20:30
2 Day at sea Sea 27 Jun, Sun 0:00 0:00
3 Limassol Cyprus 28 Jun, Mon 7:00 16:00
4 Rhodes Greece 29 Jun, Tue 9:00 18:00
5 Santorini, Cyclades Greece 30 Jun, Wed 7:00 19:00
6 O. Mykonos, Cyclades Greece 01 Jul, Thu 7:00 19:00
View the entire program
Celebrity Apex
А cruise ship Celebrity Apex
Cruise company Celebrity Cruises
Year built 2020
Length306.00
Decks16
Capacity2910
More about the cruise ship

4 nights, from Шанхай

  • Departure 30 Jun
    Wed
    2021
  • From the port Shanghai China
  • On a cruise 5 days 4 nights
  • Arrival 04 Jul
    Sun
    2021
  • Cost From ₴ 20,125
    € 607
    $ 715
Code: 30,739,649 Details…
Карта круиза 30739649
Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai China 30 Jun, Wed 16:30
2 Day at sea Sea 01 Jul, Thu
3 Kumamoto Japan 02 Jul, Fri 8:00 18:00
4 Day at sea Sea 03 Jul, Sat
5 Shanghai China 04 Jul, Sun 7:00
View the entire program
Spectrum of the Seas
А cruise ship Spectrum of the Seas
Cruise company Royal Caribbean International
Year built 2019
Length348.00
Decks16
Speed22.00
More about the cruise ship
Pages: