loader picture

8 nights, from Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Booking cruise Ask question

8 nights, from Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Cruise Details

Company Category : Standard
Company name : Norwegian Cruise Lines
Ship name : Norwegian Sun
Journey Start Date : Sat 25 Mar 2023
Journey End Date : Sun 02 Apr 2023
Port start : Santa Cruz, about. Tenerife (Canary Islands) / Spain
Port end : Lisbon / Portugal
Count Nights : 8 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Santa Cruz, about. Tenerife (Canary Islands) / Spain Sat 25 Mar 23:59
2 Las Palmas (Gran Canaria) / Spain Sun 26 Mar 07:00 11:59
3 Lanzarote Las Palmas / Spain Mon 27 Mar 07:00 17:00
4 Agadir / Morocco Tue 28 Mar 07:00 17:00
5 Casablanca / Morocco Wed 29 Mar 09:00 22:00
6 Ceuta / Spain Thu 30 Mar 12:00 20:00
7 Malaga / Spain Fri 31 Mar 07:00 20:00
8 Cadiz / Spain Sat 01 Apr 06:00 16:00
9 Lisbon / Portugal Sun 02 Apr 07:00


Length : 25847.00
Speed : 23.00
Capacity : 2400
Deck Quantity : 13
Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-23:59

    Santa Cruz, about. Tenerife (Canary Islands) / Spain

  • Day 2: 07:00-11:59

    Las Palmas (Gran Canaria) / Spain

  • Day 3: 07:00-17:00

    Lanzarote Las Palmas / Spain

  • Day 4: 07:00-17:00

    Agadir / Morocco

    a seaport and resort on the Atlantic coast of Morocco; population 487,954 (2004).

  • Day 5: 09:00-22:00

    Casablanca / Morocco

    Casablanca located in the central-western part of Morocco and bordering the Atlantic Ocean, is the largest city in Morocco. It is also the largest city in the Maghreb region, as well as one of the largest and most important cities in Africa, both economically and demographically.

    Casablanca is Morocco's chief port and one of the largest financial centers on the continent. According to the 2014 population estimate, the city has a population of about 3.35 million in the urban area and over 6.8 million in the Casablanca-Settat region. Casablanca is considered the economic and business center of Morocco, although the national political capital is Rabat.

    The leading Moroccan companies and international many corporations doing business in the country have their headquarters and main industrial facilities in Casablanca. Recent industrial statistics show Casablanca retains its historical position as the main industrial zone of the country. The Port of Casablanca is one of the largest artificial ports in the world, and the second largest port of North Africa, after Tanger-Med 40 km (25 mi) east of Tangier. Casablanca also hosts the primary naval base for the Royal Moroccan Navy.

  • Day 6: 12:00-20:00

    Ceuta / Spain

    Ceuta is an 18.5 km2 (7 sq mi; 4,571 acres) Spanish autonomous city on the north coast of Africa, separated by 14 km (9 mi) from Cadiz province on the Spanish mainland by the Strait of Gibraltar and sharing a 6.4 km (4 mi) land border with M'diq-Fnideq Prefecture in the Kingdom of Morocco. It lies along the boundary between the Mediterranean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean and is one of nine populated Spanish territories in Africa and, along with Melilla, one of two populated territories on mainland Africa. It was part of Cádiz province until 14 March 1995 when both Ceuta and Melilla's Statutes of Autonomy were passed, the latter having been part of Málaga province.

    Ceuta, like Melilla and the Canary Islands, was a free port before Spain joined the European Union. As of 2011, it has a population of 82,376. Its population consists of Christians, Muslims and small minorities of Sephardic Jewsand ethnic Sindhi Hindus.

    Spanish is the official language, while Darija Arabic is also spoken by 40–50% of the population, which is of Moroccan origin.

  • Day 7: 07:00-20:00

    Malaga / Spain

    Málaga is a municipality, capital of the Province of Málaga, in the Autonomous Community of Andalusia, Spain. With a population of 569,130 in 2015, it is the second-most populous city of Andalusia and the sixth-largest in Spain. The southernmost large city in Europe, it lies on the Costa del Sol (Coast of the Sun) of the Mediterranean, about 100 kilometres (62.14 miles) east of the Strait of Gibraltar and about 130 km (80.78 mi) north of Africa.

    Málaga's history spans about 2,800 years, making it one of the oldest cities in the world. According to most scholars, it was founded about 770 BC by the Phoenicians as Malaka From the 6th century BC the city was under the hegemony of Ancient Carthage, and from 218 BC, it was ruled by the Roman Republic and then empire as Malaca (Latin). After the fall of the empire and the end of Visigothic rule, it was under Islamic rule as Mālaqah for 800 years, but in 1487, the Crown of Castille gained control after the Reconquista. The archaeological remains and monuments from the Phoenician, Roman, Arabic and Christian eras make the historic center of the city an "open museum", displaying its history of nearly 3,000 years.

    This important cultural infrastructure and the artistic heritage have culminated in the nomination of Málaga as a candidate for the 2016 European Capital of Culture.

    The painter and sculptor Pablo Picasso, Hebrew poet and Jewish philosopher Solomon Ibn Gabirol and the actor Antonio Banderas were born in Málaga. The magnum opus of Cuban composer Ernesto Lecuona, "Malagueña", is named after the music of this region of Spain.

    The most important business sectors in Málaga are tourism, construction and technology services, but other sectors such as transportation and logistics are beginning to expand. The Andalusia Technology Park (PTA), located in Málaga, has enjoyed significant growth since its inauguration in 1992. Málaga is the main economic and financial centre of southern Spain, home of the region's largest bank, Unicaja, and the fourth-ranking city in economic activity in Spain behind Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia.

  • Day 8: 06:00-16:00

    Cadiz / Spain

  • Day 9: 07:00-00:00

    Lisbon / Portugal

    Lisbon is the capital and the largest city of Portugal, with an estimated population of 505,526 within its administrative limits in an area of 100.05 km2. Its urban area extends beyond the city's administrative limits with a population of around 2.8 million people, being the 11th-most populous urban area in the European Union. About 3 million people live in the Lisbon Metropolitan Area (which represents approximately 27% of the country's population). It is mainland Europe's westernmost capital city and the only one along the Atlantic coast. Lisbon lies in the western Iberian Peninsula on the Atlantic Ocean and the River Tagus. The westernmost areas of its metro area form the westernmost point of Continental Europe, which is known as Cabo da Roca, located in the Sintra Mountains.

Get In Touch With Me

Search Cruise