loader picture

9 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Booking cruise Ask question
1 082€ / person

9 nights, from Port Canaveral Florida

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Caribbean
Company Category : Standard
Company name : Royal Caribbean International
Ship name : Jewel of the Seas
Journey Start Date : Thu 22 Dec 2022
Journey End Date : Sat 31 Dec 2022
Port start : Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA
Port end : Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA
Count Nights : 9 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA Thu 22 Dec 16:00
2 Day at sea / Sea Fri 23 Dec
3 Swans / Haiti Sat 24 Dec 08:00 16:00
4 San Juan / Puerto Rrico Sun 25 Dec 14:30 22:00
5 Philipsburg / Saint Martin Mon 26 Dec 10:00 17:30
6 Castration / Saint Lucia Tue 27 Dec 09:30 18:00
7 Basseterre / Saint Kitts and Nevis Wed 28 Dec 07:00 16:00
8 Day at sea / Sea Thu 29 Dec
9 Day at sea / Sea Fri 30 Dec
10 Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA Sat 31 Dec 07:00

Specification

Length : 293.00
Speed : 24.00
Capacity : 2500
Deck Quantity : 13

Cabin prices

Interior

Interior

from: 1 082€

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-16:00

    Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA

  • Day 2:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 3: 08:00-16:00

    Swans / Haiti

  • Day 4: 14:30-22:00

    San Juan / Puerto Rrico

    San Juan

  • Day 5: 10:00-17:30

    Philipsburg / Saint Martin

  • Day 6: 09:30-18:00

    Castration / Saint Lucia

  • Day 7: 07:00-16:00

    Basseterre / Saint Kitts and Nevis

  • Day 8:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 9:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 10: 07:00-00:00

    Port Canaveral, Orlando / USA

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise