loader picture

9 nights, from Port Cape Liberty New Jersey

Booking cruise Ask question
Caribbean Cape Liberty, NJ / USA
Thu 18 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
1 452€ / person

9 nights, from Port Cape Liberty New Jersey

Cruise Details

Cruise Region : Caribbean
Company Category : Standard
Company name : Royal Caribbean International
Ship name : Adventure of the Seas
Journey Start Date : Thu 18 Aug 2022
Journey End Date : Sat 27 Aug 2022
Port start : Cape Liberty, NJ / USA
Port end : Cape Liberty, NJ / USA
Count Nights : 9 nights

Short Cruise Program

Day Port Date Arrival Departure
1 Cape Liberty, NJ / USA Thu 18 Aug 16:00
2 Day at sea / Sea Fri 19 Aug
3 Hamilton / Bermuda Sat 20 Aug 08:00 16:00
4 Day at sea / Sea Sun 21 Aug
5 Philipsburg / Saint Martin Mon 22 Aug 12:30 20:00
6 San Juan / Puerto Rrico Tue 23 Aug 07:00 15:00
7 Swans / Haiti Wed 24 Aug 09:30 17:00
8 Day at sea / Sea Thu 25 Aug
9 Day at sea / Sea Fri 26 Aug
10 Cape Liberty, NJ / USA Sat 27 Aug 07:00

Specification

Length : 311.00
Speed : 24.00
Capacity : 3114
Deck Quantity : 15

Cabin prices

Interior

Interior

from: 1 452€

Related Cruises

Detailed cruise program
  • Day 1: 00:00-16:00

    Cape Liberty, NJ / USA

  • Day 2:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 3: 08:00-16:00

    Hamilton / Bermuda

  • Day 4:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 5: 12:30-20:00

    Philipsburg / Saint Martin

  • Day 6: 07:00-15:00

    San Juan / Puerto Rrico

    San Juan

  • Day 7: 09:30-17:00

    Swans / Haiti

  • Day 8:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 9:

    Day at sea / Sea

  • Day 10: 07:00-00:00

    Cape Liberty, NJ / USA

Get In Touch With Me
Required

Search Cruise